a humble request

In Ramadan, value of good & sin of bad rises.“Self check” on words/actions helps in pleasing Allah & not hurting humans.

Allah bless us towards morally right path.:flower1:

Re: a humble request

aameen.

shukran, u are 100% correct.

jazaak Allah

Ya khudaayaa Fraudia, is that you

Thanks STP, good advice

Ameen!

brother please listen to what brother STP said, your statements like these are hurtful. please refrain... if not for me, then for your own salvation in this blessed month of Ramadan.

Yes…Huqooqulibaad take first priority in Ramadan…Not to hurt others verbally or physically out of anger…Forgiveness in this month is paramount…

:insha:

Ok, Sister, I am sorry

^ patience in ramazan is for "Practice". so it must be applied daily.

ps. it must be followed by every one

ps2 jazaak Allah brother SOP.

Jazakh’Allah Khair STP :k:

you are indeed ..sorry

I think huqooqulibaad should be the first priority throughout the year and not just ramzan…

Jazak Allah

Beautiful words...Indeed we should all focus on doing the right things not just towards our fellow Muslims but also to the non-Muslims.

Inshallah, I hope to purify the soul and chase out the demons planted by shaitan in this blessed time. Doing the right thing is not only good but also gives you the satisfaction that Allah is happy with your deeds.

jazak -al Khaire.
point well taken and notedl, brother. i concur.
best,
Dushwari

^ JazakAllah khair for the kind words of encouragement.

May Allah (s.w.t) bless us all with the wisdom and strength to be careful in this blessed month which is our training for the rest of the year.

Fasting in Islam is a means to becoming Muttaqi. Month of Ramadan in Islam provides an environment for our collective training and development of character. This Month is an opportunity to develop qualities of endurance and self-restraint, to control anger and a fiery or malicious tongue.

:jazak:

and you followed it by telling me

duny aap se paak hojai...what a liar.

^ lol...what else u want me to say then?

ps. merna her aik ko aik na aik din to hai he :p
but if u really mind it then i appologize for it. but u should have looked on to ur rude comment as well.

Theek hay her aik nay marna hay magar aap tooth paste khilay kay toh na marain logoon ko.:D

@ STP,
Jazaak Allah hul Khair for a reminder. Better keep reminding everybody about it on first of every month because we should be humble and noble on 24x7x365 basis not during Ramazan only.