A Humble Request...Plz

Re: A Humble Request...Plz

yeah all of us praying at one time will be impossible but we can fix a day....like juma has been decided by u guys so jisay bhi jab bhi time mile woh do rakat ada ker de...but i dont think that there will be any need of any of us coming here and telling that i read this many rakats today...coz naiki ker darya main daal....threda idea acha hai coz it can act as a reminder for some ppl

I guess if this thread was in life then it would of been viewed by more people, I hardly come into this forum :(

Kair, great idea I guess its a good reminder for people to read the thread and then make dua :)

^ agree, nd yes its a wonderful idea! will defenetly do it

Masha'Allah, superb idea! May Allah reward you for reminding us (ameen) :)

masha'Allah, a very good idea

let the Book of Allah speak: "And remind (by preaching the Qur'ân, O Muhammad SAW) for verily, the reminding profits the believers." [51:55 - interpretation of the meaning]

Masallah thanks for the share and may Alla swt bless us all and make us united under the flag of Isalm. Jazakallah Khair

NUCLEAR BLAST THIS SEPTEMBER! SIGN OF QIYAMAT

Aasim Tom

What happened to the thread you made on your hadiths that indicated a world nuclear blast this september??

I asked you for referance for those..

Why do u seem to dissapear whenever ASKED FOR REFERANCES.

These were your posts.

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/religion-scripture/318765-mossads-nuclear-attack-predicted-prophet-pbuh-2.html

Your posts sounded like you are a five year child and you didn’t intend to show any seriousness so I didn’t bother to reply to your nonsense posts but since you have dragged the issue in another thread, then I dare you to read the whole book from where I have taken whole info.

Fitan End of Times (Ebook)