A great column by Javed Ghamdi...pls read it

this is a great column by Javed Ghamdi..pls do read it

he is giving revolutionary opinion on many topics using quran o sunnah as reference diametrically opposite to jahil muslim scholars ..

he is saying that there is no such concept of islaimic or muslim state…he is saying that you cannot have a Islamic state because it is against minorities…also saying that ahmadies cannot be declared non muslims by state. and many many other interesting viewpoints.

Javed Ahmed Ghamidi - Islam aur riyasat: aik jawabi bayania - Jang Columns

Re: A great column by Javed Ghamdi…pls read it

jo u ko pasand aay woh great column aor columnist :cobra: baqi ghans ukhar rahay hain :sunnyboy:
sorry meirey pass time nahin hay naheen parho ga yah column :barbie:

Re: A great column by Javed Ghamdi...pls read it

lagta hai iski boriyat khudkushi ki hadon ko chhone lagi hai. koi poochay, 'jaan piyari nahin kiya'.

بھائی کوئی جہادی پمفلٹ کوئی کفر فتوا کوئی کافر کافر کے نعرے والا پوسٹر ہوتا تو پڑھتے.
اس شخص نے نا تو کسی فرقے پر کفر کا فتوا دیا نا کسی کے ایمان عقیدے کو گالیاں نکالیں تو پھر ہم کیوں پڑہیں?
ىقین نہیں آتا تو جاسوس سے پوچھ لو.

without reading tabsara kar diya…

No wonder Ghamdi had a fatwa on his head..

I like him, he's always been providing logical explaination on many sensitive issues.

I have read the article. Either he is jahil(i dont think that he dont know the ahkaam) or most probably know the haq but trying to hide it just to please his masters(who ever they are).

Such a non sense crap , lets start discussing on them point by point. I will participate later in the discussion.

EDIT: I am talking about the 09 points that he has raised at start of his article.

لو جی پڑ گیا کمزور ایمان خطرے میں.

I’m seeing a big stir coming up for some of his comments .. They are definitely hard to digest for most of the Pakistanis.

Below from one of his comments:

^ This is somewhat similar to what congressi ulema said during opposition of pakistan movement. So do you guys agree with them ?

pls dont try to emotionalize the discussion by portraying it in such fashion ... that ghamdi is taking an anti pakistan stand.

at least someone has shown courage to stand up and call a spade a spade…these so called jahil mullahs have hijacked the country for 60 years trying to islaimize god knows who fully knowing that every sect has its own sharia and all they are doing is dividing the nation more and more …generating nafrat… and also threatening and harassing minorities and now killing them in the mean process.

Now ghamdi shaib is showing in light of quran and sunnah that the concept of islamic state is not valid. one shd focus on becoming a good msulim in his own capicty but the state has no business in becoming a religious theocracy

Array kahan kaha ye main nay? my point was different. It was that now you all are on same page with those scholars. right?

Do you know the dalail of other side? before you say others jahil

bihari bhai, i think i do.............and I mentioned them in my post

those who trying to islaimize god knows who for last 60 years fully knowing that every sect has its own sharia and all they are doing is dividing the nation more and more ....generating nafrat.... and also threatening and harassing minorities and now killing them in the mean process.

I just want that pakistan who was much more peaceful in 50s and 60s....

Start with this islam not being a basis of nation. What were the dalail and how ghamdi is correct in this? i am asking because you call them jahil mulla.

*these so called jahil mullahs have hijacked the country for 60 years trying to islaimize god knows who fully knowing that every sect has its own sharia and all they are doing is dividing the nation more and more ....generating nafrat.... and also threatening and harassing minorities and now killing them in the mean process. *

This is your analysis of thier imact, not dalail from the jahil ulema side and not indicative that you know the dalail or not. :)

brother those who want to islamaize our nation so badly today are those who actually opposed pakistani movement i.e doebandi and ahal hadees .....father of fazul rehman, jamat islami etc ....so obviously the other group that you are referring to has some serious dichotomy. why shd i even listen to them? if they were true to their agenda they shd have stuck to it and shd not have tried to islamize pakistan to create a muslim nation out of it ...... if that was the case i would have agreed with them but they became chaudhrys of pakistan..look this fazul rehman today

by the way, we still needed pakistan but based on economic ground not religious ground.

...or even better should've stayed in India.

well people have not moved on from his first point and are having a heart attack

they dont know the other bomb ghamdi ha thrown that ahamdies canot be declared non muslim by state or by ulema.......and he has full explanation for it.

Pakistan wasn't about an islamic state but much more than that.