A great City Lahore. Some pics for you friends

Really nice pics. I have friend who went to Islamabad today. He's taken a Digi camera. I have asked him to take some random pictures.

I haven't been to Pakistan since I left in my childhood so these pictures are my visual connection with Pakistan. Have there been any pictures posted of Karachi? I wouldn't know anything other then the very small mohalla I grew up in in Nazimabad #3 between Gol Market and the railway line.

Lahore me aara hu!!! aur meri digicam mere saath aara hi he

Umer, the Pakistani Brain of Austria

theseeeeee pictures are making me want to jump on the next flight to lahore!!!!

!!!these pics are brilliant the night view is just lovelllly!!!

i wanna gooooo!

Naeem,

sorry, I guess someone else did post the pic and I thought it was you.

Yup karachi pictures have been posted in the past..here’s the link
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/Forum26/HTML/002417.html

Btw, your muhala have changed pretty much.. Gol market..humm..now i am thinking about the yummy food and bakery from there..do you remember that eidgah ground..wahan jo sakar hoti thi..wahan ab fly over bun gia hay..my cousins used to live there..and we used to play in that eidgah ground sometimes..

mashallah gr888 pics. lahore lahore aye!!
i miss it sooo much now

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/crying.gif

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/teary3.gif

indeed naeemjee verry
dashing photos!
lahore kie kja baat hai....

pretty mosques! very nice pictures.

The following are from my own camara..

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/DCP00168.JPG

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/DCP00167.JPG

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/DCP00166.JPG

bye