A good Friday

Last Friday Madhanee Chacha took me to a mexican place and got me drunk, even though I begged him that I had to say my Jummah prayers, but he had these mexicans that held me down while the maitre’d held my mouth open and he poured Alcohol down my throat.
Well today is my turn, so I am thinking that I should lure him to a cholesterol free lunch and trick him into saying Jummah Prayers with me. What you all say?
Matsui you are welcome to join as well, Our mosque doesn’t discriminate. You can bring the co-worker too (the smokin one).

Re: A good Friday

I would join you but today is shabbas and I have to go pray with my jewish intern. SHe wouldn’t want me drinking without her. :blush:

Shahbash.

Verizon, you are the only guy I know who can get drunk on just 3 bottles of Taqilla. Matsui leaves the party after 2. You aint that bad for an Ahmadi.

Matusi, you know it and we all know it that we welcome Jewish interns with open arms. Bring it on brother.

I am kinda flexible today, but I have to be back at work by 3 at the latest.

:jhanda:

It's ok we are only going for jummah prayers, not isha.
Same place 12:00 sharp, Leave your wallet with the road builder or I'll chuck it in the pothole.:D

Damn, you guys get drunk in the afternoon. I thought that sorta thing was limited to messyskins only :D

I am never sober, I only drink in the afternoon to maintain my high form the morning. I dont drink tea mah deah I drink guiness stout in the morning before leaving for work.

Can’t do it my muslim friends. I am headed to VT for some skiing around 4pm. Gonna take the little guy out on the slopes. :bodemillervaala:

Yaar, you can got to VT or CT, we are more interested in your jewish Intern’s TT. Can she join us?

LOL^

I don't think so..ply her with Manishewitz wine and some matzoh crackers and she becomes very friendly. I wouldn't want you guys to compromise your piety during jummah with a chumma.

Yaar us key baray meh soochta hunh to dil kaharab hota heh. Aur meh agay he "trouble" meh parh gya apni beeweee seh, cause us neh meray comments parhay to us neh bara shor machaya
Madhannee Chachoo Aap neh is sheh ko dekha heh?

can i come???

Sara…are you in or near downtown NYC? may be you can join us next time. Verizon and I had a great lunch (Matsui coulldn’t make it because he had tummy ache and gas) and we talked about politics, philosophy, cosmos, and latest fashion trends.

And what does mamaof3 have to say about all this galavanting? :hoonh:

site under construction..

LOL!

:eek: runnin here n there , where is the bloody door of this thread .

Here’s the door Janwar praa >>> * I enter the thread Uper waloun ko aik bohat he MOTI GALI dai ker - Post quick reply ka button dabaying…* :yukh:

tum bhi a jaoo,:smiley:

RD bhai aaj chhuttee hai kya :smiley:

im in midtown-east side most everyday :k: