Re: A glas of water, trick.
my mom told meee,,//
that shadi ki pehli raat.. whoever asks the other for a glass of water first.. rules the other one for the rest of their lives together..
my mom told meee,,//
that shadi ki pehli raat.. whoever asks the other for a glass of water first.. rules the other one for the rest of their lives together..
Wow...mind games over an innocent glass of water. I always thought it was sawab to get water for someone.
STP - nail polish sounds so cute!
my mom told meee,,//
so single guys, here is a way to get out of this lame mind trick. if the night of your wedding your wife asks you for water to establish her rule
do one of the following
1) bring her almost warm water
2) as you are giving the water to her, spill it on her
3) break a glass
4) bring a glass and take a few sips and gargle make loud snorting sounds and give her the glass
5) tel her there is no water so you will go out to get some water, go out hang out have a smoke and come back an hour later with water
stupid mind games...sheesh
warm water dainay k baad ..
i dont think any smart man will make that mistake ..
:nono:
What happens after warm water dainay kay baad?
so single guys, here is a way to get out of this lame mind trick. if the night of your wedding your wife asks you for water to establish her rule
do one of the following
1) bring her almost warm water 2) as you are giving the water to her, spill it on her 3) break a glass 4) bring a glass and take a few sips and gargle make loud snorting sounds and give her the glass 5) tel her there is no water so you will go out to get some water, go out hang out have a smoke and come back an hour later with water
stupid mind games...sheesh
Yaar too tau bara ghunna aadmee hai bha'ee'. To aap kee pick konsee thee aur phir kitnee dair lagee hosh anay main
How about warm water with some alka seltzer in it. NO sar dard after that
yes if followed by a nice head massage ..
silly thread
if u wont make getting a glass of water such a complex matter it wont be
sheesh the things ppl come out with
silly thread
if u wont make getting a glass of water such a complex matter it wont be
sheesh the things ppl come out with
Missy, since you are still a miss.....you ought to get into your head, there is no such thing as a thread being silly. You havent tasted the mind games of desi people yet, especially in marriage. so browse further and find your cafe threads to post..thnx. Go and flood or sumthing....lol
is it a test when you tell mizzrani to go and flood? what is the best thing for a nice rani to do to surmount this obstacle successfully?
Missy, since you are still a miss.....you ought to get into your head, there is no such thing as a thread being silly. You havent tasted the mind games of desi people yet, especially in marriage. so browse further and find your cafe threads to post..thnx. Go and flood or sumthing....lol
there is no mind games unless u want them to be
and as far as flooding is concerned i dont flood and when u open a thread learn to respect ppl's opnions since that is y u opened the thread.
and still this thread is silly !!!!!!
is it a test when you tell mizzrani to go and flood? what is the best thing for a nice rani to do to surmount this obstacle successfully?
lolz hahahah yeh it may be a mind game
A humble request by a not good human. We might disagree with anyone but it is not good to show disrespect to their views. We might understand other's perspective after we place ourselves in their position. We have no right to ridicule anyone's point of view.
Thanks.
Its a pure mind game. It means much to some men, NOT all. I think, the sort who are insecure…they think by asking and if wife obeys..the balance of power is all in order. Its also to test if she is willing to obey…and her patience…how far it reaches.
A friend of mine, she got annoyed…caz after she used to change into payamas and being done with night cleansing ritual of creams etc. when sshe had said good night to hubby…she would ask IF he wanted anything…she was now tired and wanting to sleep…he would say no…but after 30 min or when she was half asleep, he would ask for COLD water or a warm glas of milk…at times with cookies or some nuts etc… So she use to fetch it for him…but after a month, she kinda had enough…then she was sad to hear, that he compared her unwillingness with former wife or exs oe such…that he had not chosen correctly…if he had known…her nature…he would had chosen differently. They have kids today…but its the same game.
there is no mind games unless u want them to be
and as far as flooding is concerned i dont flood and when u open a thread learn to respect ppl's opnions since that is y u opened the thread.
and still this thread is silly !!!!!!
yeah yeah whatever. SHARE something constructive, or be silent. Dont post a remark just for the sake of it. IT might not make any sense to you yet.....lol
Yaar too tau bara ghunna aadmee hai bha'ee'. To aap kee pick konsee thee aur phir kitnee dair lagee hosh anay main
alhumdulillah begum is not into mind games and shyt.
as far as hosh anay mein...
hum toh abhi tak bayhosh hain madhosh hain..
lol..... nope, just trying to end the "bug bug".