A girly guppan meet in NJ ... fashion and photography

any gappans want a girly meet at my place .. I live in central jersey … may b on a weekend …I am very much into fashion and makeup and photography.. i just bought a cool 6 mp digi camera .. wanna try out portfolio type pixs .. anyone gappans interested ,

whatever suits everybody … i have a river next to my backyard… we could do an out shoot … or just hang out …

and girls is it just me or white is coming a the biggest fashion fever color .. all white suite .. in a very down to earth cotton like materail …
looks so sexy and simple ..

Re: A girly guppan meet in NJ … fashion and photography

:sleep2: there aint no guppans in certral jersey.. aunty jee… :smiley:

Re: A girly guppan meet in NJ ... fashion and photography

^ LOL

try ur best who knows u could get any

lemme find some loser chicks for ya aunty :D

^ dont call a girl chick :bailan:

:sleep2:

okay okay… bachiyaan bol doon :stuck_out_tongue:

nahi lerkiyan bolo :snooty:

shoaib tum zara lunch pr milo aaj mujhy
come on JS ..dekhoon to tum kitnay cool munday ho

sounds like a scam to me… :hmmm:

nahin jee :D time nahin hai mere pass :p i aint no loser :D

:hmmm:

your loss

DER GYA ... burnol lagaieey .....

aha suno how is a post renewed everyday pls bata do ... i want to find gappans in NJ na plsplsplsplspslsplsps/////

jjust so this will come on top of new posts ...

exactly where in Central Jersey? :halo:
Hello Shoaib Akhter :wave:

:yawn:

I suppose you missed the part about it being a GIRLY meeting. :o

i saw it on the top of cafe posts .. i m new to this GS stuff ... so thanks whoever did that ....

ur welcome... :o now you should tell WiseGuy what he was asking. :o

Lol, but she invited Shoaib too, I thought may be she has changed her plans.

or may BE, shobi is changed after a long absence. :o

so what are u guys talking abt .. i just wanted to find some jersey gappans .. i think guys will b just bored there if unless they r really into photography