a girl

this is also a veryyyyyyy serious issue .ok?

there is this girl i saw on fb so now i want to tell her that i like her and i am the perfect dude for her

so teach me some cool pick up lines that i can message her and win her heart?

also how can i be the biggest pervert that all the perverts in the house feel threatened? dont ask why i want to be one.

Re: a girl

The best Pakistan Day pick up line Ive ever heard: How do you do my little laddu?

Lol! Laddu?!

^ I think that was a reference to my gol matol gaal...lol

hahaa

how abt

you make my hart go bahara bahara?

or kya karoon haye kuch kuch hota hai?

Say something about her eyes :)

But Dont say this: Ur dad must be terrorist, because u are the bomb!
haha worst pick-up line ever said:D

lol @ little laddu n @ bombb... :D

girls r soo dash dash these days flirting aint work much ...:)

One memorable fb message I got- How are you doing Jojuu?

Lol

send her a beautiful urdu poem,

pickup lines sound like something a used car salesman would use.

You do realize don't you that by acting on the advice given to accomplish the second part of your post (how to be the biggest pervert) will negate your achieving success in the first part of your post (having your interest in a girl reciprocated).

sigh Man you guys get trolled more often than anybody else. Either this guy is trolling or he is a freaking idiot.

You've given us great training on picking up on posts by trolls, but sometimes it's fun to feed the trolls - they keep things interesting.

You stating i am a troll? How dare you? I have the only logical posts on this damn website!

^ You got the waddle down, now you need only say quack, quack and it'll be 'nuff said. Sure your posts are logical, but n their own inimitable twisted way.

lol rolla :D

Your eyes remind me of Nazia Hasan.

This should be honest. If you can not maintain the decency and standard then do not use this line

Another good pickup line, for inception of serious relationship -- naah it will go down the drain if guy or girl is not familliar with literature and movie.

Post her picture to get the most suitable pick up line.

lol on laddu..

Really?

this is crazy :P

no pick up lines please...
u could message her saying ur interested in her and be sincere :P or just start a normal convo....she might answer to that;)
anyhow.... dont think u stand much a chance :P
aur waise bhi tum us pe fida ho gaye us ki photo dekh kar? wauwwww pffffffffff