A girl.. "friend"

Re: A girl.. “friend”

phir dafa karo aisay logo say to acha hai koi dost na ho. dont take her calls, refuse to help her.

i sound like the friend you are talking about even though i never used any of my friends or never really meant to but i kinda have a use and abuse relationship with all of em..they are ok with it too :-/ they still love me :-/ For the past like two or so years i have been making em pray for us, every single time the littlest thing went wrong i would call em up n start crying and make em pray for me even when they thought i had lost my mind but they still havent met him n they hate me for it but its just i see him after like every couple of months n we wanna spend every sec we can get alone..they are important but then its like we cant ehlp it :-/ i know its sounds bad but thats just how it is, they have even given up hope on me :hehe: after reading ur thread i am starting to realize that even though they dont show it, they might be hurt :frowning:

but anyways i think suroors right, ignore her but then u know u dont knwo her side of it, maybe thats just her way of being friends…we are all different n just like i said i do all this to my friends but we still love each other, n i know they love me too even though i know they hate me for ignoring them n not talking to them the way we used to..hmmm u think u can tell her u r mad at her? like be a bicth to her?

Re: A girl.. "friend"

Sherni, I wasn't being harsh, really I wasn't, I'm sorry for sounding that way. That is why I said I was trying to find the nicest way to say what I said above guess it didn't work. You didn't deserve what she did at all. There will be other friends you will have that will deserve the best you can give, but she wasn't one of them.

Just remember people deserve respect but they earn loyalty and friendship, especially yours :) It will get better, believe me.

this is quite common.. atleast in my world.. I think about this too, if i am not meeting my friends as often as i did before.. khair zindagi hai inshaAllah i will find a balance in everything and talking to them really helps.. one of my friends told me upfront hehe and i really appriciated it and i plan events and try to include my friends more often.. its fun with friends and that somone can also join us (depending on what we are doing) hehe

:hug: Hey girl I hope u feel better…u know this is the reason why I don’t keep best friends either. I had a really good friend a few years back and when she moved she never called me unless she needed something and yet she called me her best friend. I guess each person that comes and goes in your life its like a lesson…you always learn something new. But don’t be dishearted…inshallah everything will be better. There are so many different people I am sure who would love to be your friend…your an awesome person…I know u were a great friend for me too! I always do dua that Allah help you in all harsh times and bless you with a good life, inshallah.

awww sherooo :hug:

a similar thing happened wiv me as well… but hey..this is life!!! :frowning:

oooohhh :frowning: that makes me wanna cry too :(..
It’ll be ok SHERNI :hug:

Gizzy bhai? confused

:smack: :smack: :smack: Omg I am SO sorry Sherni :smack:

:mad: Maheen Auntie did you HAVE to quote that?!
Kumus kum mai post tho edit karsuktee thee aur kisee ko putaa nahi lugtaa :frowning:

Sherni, I’m really sorry, I don’t know why the heck I wrote Gizzy’s name there :bummer:

sometimes u trusted on a person so much that u get blind and won’t be ale to see that person is using u but other can.

well i don’t what to say sherni baji and i know exactly how do u feel coz i was used once. and still feel the pain . :hug: i am glad u shared ur feeling it will help u out a lot i prpomise u. :slight_smile:

Sherni jo hogaya ab uss par kiya rona? You did alot for her and i guess she didnt value your friendship the way you valued her friendship. But if she is like that then its a blessing that she does not talk to you anymore. For you its time to realize the mistakes you made and move on. She is not important enuff to be worth you thinking about all this. Woh boltay hain na, naiki kar aur darya main daal. Just forget about what happened and make sure you are more carefull in the future. Hopefully she will realise one day that she lost the greatest friend she ever had. Kuch log aisay hootay hain jinn ko Allah itni taufiq daita hay keh woh dosroon ko khushi day sakain. Allah ka shukar hay, you are one of them.

What I don't understand is why friendship between girls is so emotional... there's so much drama and when things go wrong, the great friendship turns to great hate. how come men don't have this problem? We have friends, they are good friends, best friends, they are like brothers, but they know that we all have our own agendas and that we will always lookout for number 1 first. We can have an OOOOOOOOOOLD friend from a decade ago who we haven't talked to in years and years and one day we can pick up the phone and pick up where we left off, no drama, no tears, no "why didn't you call me?"...

Here's the difference between friendship between men and friendship between women:

If a girl comes home after staying out all night and her husband asks where she's been, she says that she was at her best friend's house all night. The husband calls her top 10 friends and asks if she was there last night, they all say that she wasn't.

If a man comes home after staying out all night and his wife asks where he's been, he says that he was at his best friend's house all night. The wife calls his top 10 friends and asks if he was there last night, 8 of them say yes, 2 of them claim he's still there...

Sheru… :frowning:

:hug:

sheru yaar human relationships r jus… SO WEIRD…samaj nai aati mujhay in ki…kasam se…its a big mess a big web…all i can say is…if something makes u sad…try not to be… :flower1: give the other person the benefit of the doubt (for ur own sanity) and just … mitti pao on the matter knowing u did ur best… and try to move on..jus be happy they r happy…
thats all..
what more can u do …
dont be sad… :hug: coz if u r sad … then im gona be sad too :frowning:

:hug: :hug: :hug: :hug: :hug: :hug: :hug: :hug:

oooooooo

......all those yellow moving dots.........

hummm

dinoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo :stuck_out_tongue: :hug:

I ll call you tomorrow :smiley:

p.s. reminds me of this song: rishte kache dhaage jaise hote hain or something. From this drama :konfused:

Awwwwwwwwwwwwww Shero lub you meray ko # do me call karey ghi ap ko aur ghantoN batiaN karey ghi no ro mela bacha :D