A friend looking to get married

I have a friend whom I have discussed this with and have his permission to do what it is I am doing in this post.

The reason I posted is because I have a few girlfriends here whom I know are single, and I am too shy to ask them directly if they’d be interested. So here goes.

Feel free to not like this method I chose to “air” this.

I have a friend who is as follows, this is the description he agreed upon to let me use:

Pakistani/Kashmiri, pathan, 33, green eyes, tan skin, lives in northeast USA, was a clinical psychologist and now a plastic surgeon, he will live alone with his wife (his parents want to live in pakistan), he has three other siblings, is of a calm disposition, likes to laugh a lot, etc.

PM me if interested, or if you know anyone who might be.

If anyone wants to know what hes interested in, ask me to post here, or I can PM you. Thanks.

Seems perfect for Moonapie. Ask him if he is into masochism and have them meet. :k:

aww that's sweet. But 33 is too old for me - sowwy. Plus, he's a plastic surgeon - if he's into cosmetic surgery, then I'm sorry, I can't marry him. His work is against my principles/values.

I say, if you were made ugly, suck it up.

:k: PCG

wait a sec

he is a surgeon and a psychologist and a ** desi ** and his family hasnt hooked him yet? :hoonh:

i thought every desi mom wants a doctor or engineer.. yeh to do do cheezay hai.. phir bhee single kaisay reh gayay? :hoonh:

WOWWWWWWWWWWWWWW...WHERE THE HELL DID U FIND HIM? WHERE DOES HE LIVE?

It happens yaar..sometimes the nicest of guys get mrried late and thats coz thier time hasn’t come yet :slight_smile:

i,m available :blush:

WHY DON'T U POST A PIC? OR A FEW ACTUALLY.

kakay…he might be interested in you…you already have a developed chest, just trim your beard…tou phir baat ban jayee gee :k:

You said his parents want him to stay in Pakistan.....so is he planning on moving back to Pakistan?

What's his height? How long has he been in the US?

What is he looking for in a wife?

because he has kids

^ ohh.. okay. :)

I dont see that in the description :confused: read carefully!

Good luck in searching for a bride Munni aapa :k:

:smokin2:

Re: A friend looking to get married

*Originally posted by Munni: *

The reason I posted is because I have a few girlfriends here whom I know are single, and I am too shy to ask them directly if they'd be interested. So here goes.

u call them friends?

He has 3 siblings, not 3 kids.

Sorry, not interested.

*Originally posted by lost: *
You said his parents want him to stay in Pakistan.....so is he planning on moving back to Pakistan?

What's his height? How long has he been in the US?

What is he looking for in a wife?

To answer your questions:

He plans to reside in the USA, while his parents stay in Pakistan.
He is 5 feet 7 inches tall. He has been in the US since he was around 12. He has never been married, no children, and wants someone who is the same.

He is looking for what a lot of guys are looking for. Someone intelligent, beautiful, good sense of humor, likes to laugh, doesnt have a short temper, etc. The girl can live anywhere in the world right now, but must move to where he is. He doesnt care if she wants to work or not, but when there are children he wants her not to work. He wants to talk to her first and get to know her a little if possible. He wants a girl who is sunni muslim. Someone who has a balance of east and west, as he says. His problem has been that he finds girls who are very materialistic, and he doesnt a girl like that. Anymore questions, just ask. smile

I have a girl for him. But he will have to convert to Buddhism. She is from Sri Lanka and also a MD. That is her ONLY requirement.

*Originally posted by Matsui: *
I have a girl for him. But he will have to convert to Buddhism. She is from Sri Lanka and also a MD. That is her ONLY requirement.

Ah, so she is Sri Lankan? He wants a desi. grin