A few frequently used terms in Cafe' ..

With the recent influx of newly arriving guppies (By the dozen / by the minute) , and the forum literally exploding with population, I would like to tell the guppies (Newbies and Oldies and Fobies) the difference between;

FLOODING, SPAMMING & BURPING

Flooding is done without any reason. :dhimpak:
As in “Kuch karnay ko nahi thaa main nay soocha flooding hi kar looN
Accidental Flooding results in an " OOPS " expression :blush: and you also need to change into something dry, after that.

Spamming is something that you do on purpose. :smiley:

As in thread hijacking, thread kidnapping etc etc.
I spammed his / her thread and totally threw it off-track
A well done spam results in a satisfied expression :smokin: , provided you had easy access to a lota nearby.

Burping is the IN-THING to do these days
People burp openly in threads, making sure to blow the wet stinky breath in the opponents face, so that he / she can also enjoy the delicacy…

But please be careful while burping. Use only the north side.
If you Burp from the South side - lotsof people will faint :hayaa:

Any questions - till now ??

Re: A few frequently used terms in Cafe’ ..

when is the Gupshup dictionary comin out..? :rolleyes:

:rotfl: @ descriptive style..:rotfl:

jamez, still expecting that pm u were talking about..

abay cut paste karna thaa lateefa - lagta hay woo email hi delete ho gai hay :o
Itna lamba lateefa type tu kabhi nahi karoon ga main :naraz:
Waisay lateefa tu tum ko bata hi diyaa thaa :roman:

Re: A few frequently used terms in Cafe' ..

style ke paisay hotay hain yar :(

uncle bhaandayyyyyy u used the WRONG colors for each term! :smack:

it is suppose to be like this:

FLOOD, SPAMMING, BURPING

BuRRRRRRrrrrrrrrrrrPPPPPPPPPPPPPssssss

isqueeeze me :phati:

do not want to ishquuueeeezzze u anymore :grumpy:

there’s been a lot of …you know..farting shamarting going on these days too…:crying:

faints :hayaa:

:rotfl: hahah

I finally know what spamming is! :trophy:

agar batiyaan jalaaing

No you still dont :stuck_out_tongue:

Bizz : DONT FLOOD IN THIS THREAD :grumpy:

Yeah…And thanks to Phatu you can now add fart to that list…

Yes folks, a naturally occuring bodily function of which more jokes have been made than actually people who have let one loose…

As you all know, farts come in different shapes, smells, sounds and sizes but thankfult I’ll spare you the agony of having to reli(e)ve some smelly episode in your life…

This is an act which heros and heroines never do…It is an act which can lower your status in society…It is an act by which social life can suicide in an instant…

:fart: :woho:

Oh..:eek: Ab kheyal rakhoon gi ji.:woho:

kiska :expressionless:

Re: A few frequently used terms in Cafe' ..

USKA.

Are you sure about that :expressionless:
Although it would make them look soo human if they did that :phati:

Hi James chachu…:waves: Your journal rocks…:k:

uska kiska:aj: