Samael
… because they seem to be maaaad popular and desirable on Gupshup!
Letf leg with left foot:
[thumb=H]50674594053_330024178_2297700.JPG[/thumb]
Right leg with right foot (and a glimpse of my crotch area):
[thumb=H]50675248261_330024178_8700375.JPG[/thumb]
Left leg+left foot+left hand:
[thumb=H]50674623365_330024178_8834499.JPG[/thumb]
Right leg+right foot+right hand:
[thumb=H]50675205509_330024178_5230147.JPG[/thumb]
Left leg again with thr right foot trying to sneak in for the shot:
[thumb=H]50675283077_330024178_4051887.JPG[/thumb]
errrr o-k-a-y wierdo alert 
Logo
you mean is not uncovered
yaar show her what she wants to see
Samael
*Originally posted by crazyLarki: *
missin something
What do you want to see? I take special requests.
Sara516
*Originally posted by Samael: *
What do you want to see? I take special requests.
sho em ur biceps then they'll go nuts
it’s pretty creepy of u to post such things
i mean crotch?? c’mon dude do u really hafta go that far? 
sharaafat ka zamana hee nahi raha 
P.S. i wana see the “eyes” :o
Samael
Go far? Your offended just by looking at my jean's zipper? It's nothing anyone has'nt seen before.
Samael
And I just wanted to be original. Feet, lips, hands, eyes and such are played out. Just wanted to break the mold. Now ya'll can copy me.
m not offended 
juz saying that i wana see ur eyes doofus
Samael
Forget the eyes, I've got other nicely chiseled body parts you can feast your pretty eyes upon.
Janwar
Wah maray shair Wah . . . . . sOme girlz really missing something or having intrest so go n send them in pvt . . . . with some speacial effectz :p
wesay Jeans tu Lash Pash hai .
Samael
^^ Your turn now. Let's see a full frontal kid!
no thank u 
eyes
gives him a kick now get movin biatch
Samael
I posted my eyes just for you Mizz XChorniX. Click here —> :Pretty:](http://www.gupistan.com/forums/showthread.php?s=&threadid=174483)
Samael
Faizy - I'm full of excellent ideas but the other ones might land me into big doodoo!
I actually have another idea to make trillions of Dollars that I'm about to post in Cafe. Steal it if you dares bizihatches!
Goofy praa,who gives the %fu< to a sleepy hollow, I wanna see your super charger Bike ,what you got puff’in? say-mart pants..:roman::k: lol