a fairness cream that actually works

hey zara...do u know wher i can get it online is it the one with arabic written on the back? it showed up on net ...it wud b nice if u can shw me link of the product so id knw how it looks like...thanks!

^ :smack:

just search for "Habibi hayaa hayaa cream" :D

Re: a fairness cream that actually works

kya hai :S i seriously want that cream!

ask sammy sosa , that dude figured something out.

Almost all dark/black celebs use some kind of skin bleaching treatments but they never admit admit. they keep confusing ppl by saying they use coco/she butter etc. Even tyra banks who interviewed ladies using bleaching creams hav got lighter over yrs.

tyra banks looks almost fair now! shes gorjus!!

somehow i hate her. she's a total B

what about Garnier light?

In the Far-East a lot of women take skin lightening injections (glutathione and vitamin C).. I'm surprised this stuff hasn't become common in India/Pakistan/Bangladesh..

THE STUFF in pakistan is great, because its imported from india, indian made stuff is great.,

the stuff imported here into the west, is mostly paki-rip offs......so they dont work.

In London a lot of black girls use a brand called 'Makari', I dunno if it works tho..

for temporary brighter look try Fairever herbal skin polisher...it will make u fair in 4 minutes

hello there, could u plz tell me what are the safe products to use for diminishing acne scars and dark spots? i used to have fair flawles skin but nlt i have some discoloration here and there and everytime some one meets me, they say, ohh what hapenned to ur skin? plz help me find lightning products so that the darker ares like around the lips and a coulpe of spots on my cheeks and temple match the rest of my face... also, i will be really obliged if u recomend something thats available in pakistan and isnt very expensive. thank u so much and god bless u

Do NOT use those creams on your face ......they are known to cause hyperpigmentation and u'll end up with brown or dark patches !***

dear zara ap ne olay ki cream aur face wash jo bataya h wo kis country ki ho...... market mn mukhtlif countries ki hn aur ye b bata dain k cream k oper arabic language b likhi hoti h aur sath he made in india b likha hota h.is k ilawa aur countries ki b olay ki product mojod hn.aur us k oper arabic language ho ya english......kindly ap mujy guide kr dain k kon s country ki cream ho.reply me soon mujhy urgently cream zarorat h.

gals, no fairness creme make you fair. Water, vitamins, good diet, and real happiness and connection with Allah swt help to make face more noorani/purkashish/glowing. :)

i bought olay white nite and day cream from saudi but its too oily does it work any1 try that

I actually tried “Garnier Light” facewash when I was in Pakistan and I LOVED how my complexion looked the first few times I used it. I brought back a few tubes with me… however I noticed that when i used it for several weeks (woudl use it maybe once a week at the most, and use a regular exfoliating facewash rest of teh time), I wuold notice subtle deterioration of my skin..stopped using it. Guess it was just a very random one time thing :hinna:

used that golden pearl (formula cream) and that worked for me(though after leaving skin becomes rough)\
... still i use stillmens bleach cream tht also help in complexion....