A face to a Nick.... *Sharabee*

:salam:

Yesterday I met Mr. Sharabee :eek: But you guys wont beleive that he is totally opposite to his nick…

Sharabee = A nice looking young fellow :mash: with a beard on his face… I’m sure he must be a “Panj waqta Namazee”… Upon asking about his nick, he told me that couple of years back he was very much inspired by Aziz Mian Qawwal’s famous qawali “Sharabee” and from there he selected his nick… :lahol:

Before meeting him I called on his cell (which I got from malik) and as soon as he answered my call, I asked him: Oay tum Sharabee ho? He said, Yes…!! I asked him; Kaunsi Peetay ho? He replied, Jo mil jaey… :smiley:

Anyways, pleaseure meeting you Anti-Sharabee bhai… and hope we’ll be getting together soon once Umar is in town (expected to arrive tonight).

Allah Hafiz :waves:

Re: A face to a Nick.... Sharabee

:biggthumb

Re: A face to a Nick… Sharabee

Yaar aisay na karoo / hansoo= … kahin M :mad: Ds meray dhaagay ko “JOKES” main na move kar dain… :wink:

hmmm
nice

nice one :biggthumb

LOL @ kaun si peetay ho..

and WAH RAY @ aziz mian’s sharabi sharabi.. :k:

do you really mean Anti-Sharaabi

or Auntie Sharaabi.. is he my long lost sister

I hope he is...she owed me money you see... and I want it back

^^ Yes I do mean Anti-Sharaabi… :stuck_out_tongue:

PS: Sharaabi bhai… where are you??? I have opened a dhaga for you and you are “missing in action”… :smash:

:waves:

aaawww :slight_smile: Sharaabi bhai is my pal :hugz:

You Dubai-ans better treat him well :snooty: Since he’s a new kid on the block, and all..

:rotfl: @ I can imagine how LR must have sounded on the fone
Oieyyyyy kaun si pietay hoo mian :hehe:

Yar main dubai aaoN ga - mairaay saath bhi meetna hoga sub ko :bailan: