A dozen roses

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/0010.jpg

A Dozen Roses

The first rose holds the joy that’s in my heart today,
The second is the feelings I feel in every way
The third rose is the sunshine around me when your near,
The fourth holds the shedding of every joyful tear.
The fifth rose is the patience in your heart for me at times,
The sixth makes up for waiting for the words you love in rhyme.
The seventh rose holds the caring I give so full and free,
The eighth it holds the loving you give so much to me
The ninth rose is to forgive me when I’m harsh or wrong
The tenth is to thank you for choosing me through your whole life long
The eleventh rose is to say I love you each and every way
The twelfth is to carry these feelings from day to day to day.
Another dozen roses, a dozen reasons shared,
Of love, life and friendship with my love who always cared.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/0016.jpg

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

very nice n sweet poem

**]/] ]] $ ] ] ]/] **

**·¤·²´*.¸°º:³» Allah(swt) gIvEs & fOrGiVeS, YeT, mAn gEtS & fOrGeTs«³ : º°.¸ *·¤·²´

Thanks

cool

Sweet

¤¤¤The more you learn, the more you know,
The more you know, the more you forget
The more you forget, the less you know
**So.. why learn.**¤¤¤

a dozen?
the first on is only 6 and the second one is only 8.....
very nice!!

[This message has been edited by sirf tumhari (edited July 23, 2002).]

lol i didnt have time to count. Do u have a dozen roses on u? I mean a pic of dozen roses.

cool

Mohabbat Koi Jurm Nahi Agar Ki Jaye Asool Say
Mohabbat Tou Khuda Bhi Karta Hai Apne Rasool Say

hmmmmm...u must be the author of 101 ways of getting a girl...errrrr...but girls here are smarter than that...trust me...

here

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/dozen-roses.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/red-roses-one-dozen.jpg

Thanks Tipz, N c.i. N Im not tryin to get girls online lolzz.

no problemo

Nyce

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/sleep2.gif

Wow sweeeeeeeet

meray liye hein kya???

As Long As U Love Me
,.-~´ ¨¯¨`·~-.¸-(_ WaFa _)-,.-~´¨¯¨`·~-.¸

If only I could smell them now

Is it progress when a cannibal uses a knife and fork?