A Double Swirl Baby???? What?

I only know of one other baby in my family that has this..

Have you guys seen it?

What does it mean?

[thumb=H]DOUBLE%20SWIRL5302_7952847.JPG[/thumb]

oh wow…i hav never seen something like this before…:eek:..intresting..btw who is this little kiddo?

one of my nephews has that too I wasn't too sure what it meant. But its interesting.

:love: :clown: thats so cute mashallah :hug:

awww

i've heard a superstition that it means the mother will have another child.

but sahar…it doesn’t make sense…many of us dont have it and still we hav younger siblings:clown:

:hehe: such a sweet … i don’t know wat 2 say

biggest advantage it has that guy can comb hair (part the hair i mean) on both sides..

my younger bro has this.. when he was a toddler, i used to make his maangh on both sides and make fun of him when he grew up and saw the pics .. :hehe:

hay ask these things from me :hula:
If a boy has that thing then it means that if you had another child it will also be a boy if a girl has that thing it means another kids of yours is gonna be a girl… so if this is the picture of your son then inshallah if your wife had another child it will be a baby boy :slight_smile: In Farsi it is called “do farqa”

he will born twin bacha party :)

coz those circule shoz he is powerful younge dudz ;)

I've seen that before :)

I have that too! :D

lol i know. just a superstition :smiley:

awwwwwwwwwwwwww shoooooooooo cuteeeeeeeeeeee
:kiss:

really..?then according to the superstition u must hav a sis younger than u…right right???:clown:

peeps says if a baby has dat 2 thingy ur next baby will be a girl :stuck_out_tongue: i guess :rolleyes:

wow :eek: if dats true then Shahzad bhai, hope for another boy Inshallah :smiley:

is ka matlab hai us kee 2 shadian ho gee… :hula:

there will be crop circles next season in your farms

i think janwar bhai is right.
my cousin had two swirls ...
and his mother got twins...after him?

but i think its just a superstition