A Desperate Question From any Indian Muslim here on GS? :(

Re: A Desperate Question From any Indian Muslim here on GS? :(

Don't worry too much, chances are these may not be muslims or even females. Who knows they were interested in just pulling your legs.

These individuals name themselves very common islamic names so everyone thinks they are muslims.

Who knows there was some person Lalu Prasad in dhoti banyan laughing while you chat with him thinking this is a woman. You would be nice to him feeling bad for a woman to convert thinking he is a she. But they deliberately go to extreme to get your mind messed up.

Try not to engage with these people.

" Akbar-Jodha Bhai marriage"

@Muqawwee - Bhai our Bai may kafee farq hai, Bhai!

Re: A Desperate Question From any Indian Muslim here on GS? :frowning:

Sorry uncle. while writing those lines I’ve Mughl e Azam wali Jodha Bhai in my mind.. after you pinted, I thought about Aiswariya Rai and edited that to Jodha Bai :wub:

Jodha bai is correct name. She is reffered to some other different names.

aayyeee kanta ben

@Muqawee, no problems - just having fun!

Jaise? Umm e Saleem? :faizy:

Maybe. Hira Kunwari, Harkha Bai and Mariamuzzamani Begum too.

We should not forget wife of nizam (of hyderabad) bhagmati after whose name hyderabad was named as bhagyanagar....
when she converted to islam and changed her name to hyder mahal name of city was changed to hyderabad

Hira **Kunwari **is conflicting to Umm e Saleem ;)

Yes it does seem like. That might be her name prior to marrying Akbar. ;)

BTW for the correction of records, I would inform you that she was never called Umm e Saleem. I just used it today.

You have been chatting with the wrong gals ;)

No Muslim will do that ever

^ As if chatting with na-mehram girls is very Islamic. :cb:

That is why I said maybe. :slight_smile:

What is wrong with that bhai sahab?

It all depends on intention and content of talk.

Mein nhe krta chatting :@:

Ji I know aap bohut naik bachay hain :snooty:

Shukriya Shukriya :cobra:

It is not allowed because someone may hurt your feelings (muft main). Gunah e Be lazzat ;)

Nahin Janab e Mufti e GS, Muqawwee Rehmatoolah Aleh.

Oh, did you mean gunahe Ba Lazzat is better? :)

J/K