A Day in the Life Of...

a crazy rishta-hungry, child-bearing years-dwindling-down pakistani career woman trying to make a family but ends up with steve urkel (desi version) to tour around town for the weekend…

I got up extra early today, read fajr and prayed a bunch of tasbeehs to help keep me sane today.

I give up. I’m gonna run my errands. He’ll just tag around in the car like a kid.

Re: A Day in the Life Of...

woops, this was supposed to be a blog entry.

Urgh. Whatever. Comment what you may. I have a really awful rishta potential to entertain today. And tomorrow...

internal groan and pain

Why must you entertain him? Just be like "Dekhiye *bhai *sahab....." and he'll be gone!

^ exactly!!
Send dude hiking!

stay positive, pcg.

miracles can happen.

Re: A Day in the Life Of…

• American

ABCD’ness :nahi:

I can't send the guy hiking that is really mean. He is from Cali , so how the hell is gonna get around here? He is too cheap to get a rental car.

He is over to meet a potential rishta and is not even renting a car, what kinda guy is he? Khair wish you all the very best in life :)

Bus, get him a map.. khatam kahani.

If its aweful its for you :lifey:

Trust me on that.

omg he sounds like a past rishta! i'm from cali so maybe i know him- does his name start with E?

Nope. Try another vowel. Good to know he has a brother there, maybe they should be introduced to each other there

yeah , Engineer.

I thought steve urkil was a catch in the end.

Engineers are the coolest people on Earth and off it :hoonh:

They are ! I know many, but comon change your clothes

Steve urkil in the bill cosby show right ?