yOu make them jealous? Are you saying that you're the mine of hot metal that I've been looking for? ;)
*Originally posted by lastknightess: *
yOu make them jealous? Are you saying that you're the mine of hot metal that I've been looking for? ;)
Too hot to hold too much to handle.
YOu havne't met me sweetheart.I dont even have to sit next to you..you'll just char as I walk by.
bring it on boy, u have good company :D...waisay I like da guy samael too, coz he pisses a lot of people off, & that is soooooooooo cool
Once again, too hot to hold, too much to handle.
Re: )----A childhood mistake you will NEVER FORGET----(
since everyone is bringing back threads from LAST year..i thot i'd do it toooo!! :p
Rockistan - hahahah lmao
Man that story cracked me up ![]()
Aaah, I’m still living my shararti childhood years ![]()
Once when I was small, I was pissed at my dad, so I took the lota and filled it up to the very top. Then, I turned the bathroom light and fan on, and placed the lota right near the door, as I slowly closed and locked it. ![]()
When my dad tried unlocking the door with the nail, the lota tipped over and out came all the water
Man I dunno what the hell I was thinking when I did that. ![]()
hahahaha such a badddd lil kid!!!
I tried to do a stunt on my bike and of course it went badly wrong, I landed on my face and ended up with a a squashed nose and bashed up lip. I ended up in hospital for a few days and when I came home, I didnt leave the house again for a week.
Havent got on a bike since.
Aww… so sorry to hear that.. I hope you don’t make the same mistake again. lol this time the smack won’t be from AMA.. hehe.. ![]()
OUCHHHHHHHH! slickkk!
Well...
there was the time i was riding my bike and crashed into someone's flowerbed - while she (and her whole family) were gardening.
or..
the time i kept messing around in mosque and not reading, so my mum picked me up, put me over her lap, pulled my shalwar (and knickers) down and smacked my arse in front of all my friends.
then there was time in english class in year 7 (1st yr secondary school) when a handful of us were picked to play characters in the book we were reading while our classmates asked us questions and when i was asked how i felt about another character i stalled so another girl quickly whispered to me to say 'he turns me on' which i did, cos i had no idea what it meant... of course my classmates weren't quite so ignorant. ugh! i still cringe when i think about that, was teased for weeks.
and there's many more...
^ ahahahaha...u had a funny childhood!
well i use to live in paki land and ova there we had this big house mashAllah and ofcorse with this gigante balcony made of chips (kinda stone i guess) but its very slipery n whenever it use to rain me n my cousins wud take shower over there …
i think i was like 8 and we had this heavy rain so me n my cousinz wore our costumes and sliped into balcony … we were just playin around and diving in the water … one of my cousinz pushed me n i fell on my arse … it kinda hurt but i just kept quite till every one was there but when all of my cousinz left i pulled down my shorts to take a look for if i have any brouz or somethin
not to mention every one on the road cud see the balcony very clearly so this uncle g saw me naked
and his desi instings cudnt let him leave without telling it to my grand paa
… my dada jaan got mad at me for a while but then we were all good but thnx to that old foka all of my cousinz knew that i was bathing naked in the balcony after they left. ![]()
One time I was in Karachi and me and my little brother were playing with these fire crackers that our Taiyaa Abu bought us. So we threw some in our Khala’s toilet and Ba-BOOM! lol we blew up the commode :D. Hahha. Yea and then my Khala like went freakin crazy on us “aai paagal Amreeki bachai nu samaal kai rukho
!!”
hahahaha bombastic! u pooooor lil thing! i feel sooo bad for uuuuu. bichaara!