We all have memories of those once in a blue moon type moments.
I clearly recall this one time (I was 11) when my family and I went to this shaadi in philly. I went to this dominican guy who always hooked me up with a nice hair cut. This time though I had gotten a mush room hair cut and for some reason I wanted to gel it back. I remember going home and styling it all with my gel and rockin my rockistani outfits to impress the ladies.
Once we got there, my brother jumped on my back as I was going to the bathroom which was of course not under the supervision of my parents. He also pulled on my hair and ruined my hair style
I went back to the hall and sat down with ama on our table and told her what my brother did so he can get a little whipping when he gets home.
Now here is the mistake I made… I needed a mirror. A mirror to fix my hair and look cool once again. I looked around and found a spoon, bit hard to see yourself in it. My smart @$$ didn’t think about going to the bathroom which had this gigantic 12 by 12 mirror. Anyways so then I saw this cute girl, maybe in her 20’s, sitting right beside our table. Her back was facing my back and if I reached out my arm I can literally touch her. Well this girl, whomever she was, she was rockin the mirror outfit.
I don’t know what you call it but its the outfit that has like little mirrors all over the cloth. It’s popular in Pakistan and many paki ladies love rockin it.
I moved my head in closer and closer to her mirror clothes to see my hair without realising the outcome. gulp I was about 2 inches away from her back when I heard this other girl saying, “Apa woh apkay peechay kya kera hai?”
She turned around in a split second and I looked up at her in slow motion… KYA BATAMAEEZI HAI!!!
I was like no wait I was just trying to see my hair and the next thing I see is a slap flying across my face from my ama (luckily no body saw!) I just walked out quietly and sat outside the entire time playing with this little goldfish in the pond which I nicknamed “goldie”.
I then told her what happened and she felt so bad.
What is your childhood mistake which you never seem to forget? Be honest now
There was this one time was in junior high school. Me and my uncle were moving a refrigerator in the basement and let go off it halfway down the stairs. It carried it down and then it fell on me. It was pretty funny. Ahhh, the good old days!
the funniest thing I ever did when I was young was when I was like 8 years old…it was da new academic term & I walked in late for class & there was this lady teacher who was wearing a skirt…I dunno what I was thinking or doing, but I walked up behind her & picked her skirt up & told the class “Miss is wearing a black underwear”
…I dunno what happened, coz I vaguely remember this…I remember the teacher was embarassed
oh no samuel, Im a good driver, its just that when I see these nice lemons & mangoes, I press the gas a lil more & find myself kissing poles & bumpers :D
nah, mal1k dear i was kissing my gf sitting next to me :D
it happened last year....i was driving on the main high way when suddenly a biatch truck driver came in the left lane... as i was driving fast i lost the control of my car and hit the big high resistance pole at 140... luckily i got no injuries.. my first reaction was same as u... "sh!t i wrecked my car".. abhi to license liye 2 months huay thay sirf..