A big Thank You

To ASN, babakhaan and Sharaabi for their superb help in providing guppies with live streaming.

keep it up guys. Wonderful work.

Re: A big Thank You

I second that,

Three cheers to the Muftay ka TV Union.

:clap:

Absolute work by the 3 dedictaed guppies. big up to GG :D Shukria guyz JazakAllah keep it up :D

Thanks GG team :k:

thanks for the broadcasting..

great work, thanks!

Thanks a million to ASN, Sharaabi, and Babakhan BHai. ALLAH AAP LOGON KO AUR DE.

Aameen.

Great job ASN and team. You guys are true ambassadors of cricket.

Are you gonna telecast 4th test betweeb India and Australia?

Re: A big Thank You

-----x----------

ASN Cheetay & co, Great job guys,who can match this on any web
but you guys on GS,:clap::clap::clap::jhanda:

:salut: Mufta TV and anxiously waiting for Pak India match at eden gardens :slight_smile:

^^ any channel broadcasting this match?

a job wll done… :k:

hip hip hurray…

even though i got to see just younis khan and afridi being dismissed but surely is a great service…

*Originally posted by Nancy Drew: *
^^ any channel broadcasting this match?

Since ASN & Co. r giving a remarkable service to guppies due to the capacity they've i guess i'll stick to post pics of the match :D :D :D

Great job all three of you. Bohut sawaab kama rahay ho masha'allah se ramadan mai :=)

*Originally posted by Zero_one: *

Since ASN & Co. r giving a remarkable service to guppies due to the capacity they've i guess i'll stick to post pics of the match :D :D :D

but their service is not working for me, can u broadcast for me if possible, plz, plz, pretty plz :( :(

Thanks to ASN and co for live stream,and ehsan bhai and zero_one for pics. great work guys. We, ‘muftays,’ appreciate all you’ve done for guppies. :slight_smile: Keep it up.:k: :salute:

happy to help out all the non tv guppies...

n if everyting goes well .. more will be coming soon.. so stya posted

*Originally posted by babakhaan: *
happy to help out all the non tv guppies...

n if everyting goes well .. more will be coming soon.. so stya posted

Baba khan any chance of pak india one day match ???

i will get the stream for ZIMB ENGLAND series, PAK VS INDIA and PAK vs AUS in december.

if i stream me and my crew will let u know.
Waslaam

ASN
Chief Executive Director
Mufta TV Union
Former Retired Willow TV Broadcaster

Thank you MUFTA STREAMING NATWORK (ASN, babakhan, sharaabi) for all the rewardless effort you guys have put in to streaming for us MUFTA-KHOORS !