People were expecting that kamina, zaleel Shokat behooda Tareen will present this budget this time and Levy heavey dose of Excise duty and Taxes on poor people like me.
ThankGod this decent looking girl presented this mega 2009/20010 Federal budget this year.
She is cute and humble. and was dressed up in pretty sobre atire with light make up.
I liked this budget. Although some duty cuts , income tax revision and new tariffs are still not clear to my narrow understanding.
If someone has her Non-official phone number of Ms Hinna Rabbani Khar, then please share with me. I know she is a nice girl and will explain these new difficult financial terms and taxes
Re: A beautiful Pakistan Federal Budget --- At last
lol I guess its because she presented the Budget that affected as a healing power on you and the rest. Or do you really think Budget would have been any worse by someone else failing to please you?
People were expecting that kamina, zaleel Shokat behooda Tareen will present this budget this time and Levy heavey dose of Excise duty and Taxes on poor people like me.
ThankGod this decent looking girl presented this mega 2009/20010 Federal budget this year.
She is cute and humble. and was dressed up in pretty sobre atire with light make up.
I liked this budget. Although some duty cuts , income tax revision and new tariffs are still not clear to my narrow understanding.
If someone has her Non-official phone number of Ms Hinna Rabbani Khar, then please share with me. I know she is a nice girl and will explain these new difficult financial terms and taxes
bonga budget hai not a gud one rich ppl will use it for themselves whereas ghareeb mazeed maray jaengay.
wesay ye ap bugdet ko beautiful keh rahay hn ya budget pesh kernay wali ko? saaf saaf kiun nahe kehtay?
The budget is truly exceptional. That's the best i can expect from the government in current security situation.
Kudo's to PPP-led government, keep the momentum continue. Specially the public works on more then 650 Billion, .. now lets just pray that all the money will actually be spend instead of filling pockets..
Yes we need healing power. I am pakistani and pakistani are quite wounded now.
Yes my child, you are right :k: this is not the first time… I imagine you know me from past and I know you very well despite your peculiar current nick . so Here is japhi for you my friend
Whats wrong with this ? She is one of my favorite politician in current scenario. The other one is Kashmala Tariq.
I dont like other politicians. Karlo ju karna hai
Bhai saab ! main ne tu saaf lafzon main baat likhi hia. Agar angrezi samajh nahi aati tu tarjuma karwa lain
Here is some points which i need to discuss with her urgently.
I noticed that they proposed to reduce the duty on mobile phones from Rs 500 to Rs 250. In my opinion that is not a good idea.
Here in pakistan we are mad nation with overwhelming number of mobile users. more than 90 Million !!! yup that is more than complete combined population of all british kingdom Islands i.e England, scotland , Ireland and complete continent of Austraila. the growth is phenominal check this
there are so many people who change their mobile in fashion so there should be heavy taxes on them and good income for govt.
heres
Rs 250 should be the duty on mobile phone worth upto Rs5000 (for poor folks)
Rs 500 should be the duty on mobile phone worth upto Rs10,000
Rs 1000 should be the duty on mobile phone worth upto Rs20,000
Rs 2000 should be the duty on mobile phone worth upto Rs40,000
I Want to talk to Ms Hina Rabbani Khar and i know she will like this proposal from me
Oh i saw the promo of that programe on ARY Digital that Ms Hina will appear as guest in today in this light and funny 'A Chat with a Brat' Interviews of politician by a british-Pakistani kid (12/13) years old. Completely in english.
I saw Kashmala Tariq few weeks ago in the same programe. She was talking casually and looking soo cool and pretty.