A beautiful mind vs The lord of the rings

There has been lot of hype of who will get the best movie Oscar award for this year. So what do u guys think? Which of these two movies deserve the best movie award and why?

A Beautiful Mind...without a doubt...

If I'm dreaming, never let me wake. If I'm awake, never let me sleep.

I am not a big Russell Crowe fan but I need to watch this movie, I have hard its awesome!

Did anyone know thta Russell is Martin Crowe ( the New Zealand team captain's) first cousin!

a beautiful mind

The dashing Russel Crowe has to win this without a doubt.

Jitna Diya Sarkar Nay Mujko, Itni Meri Auqat Nahi, Yeh Saab Tumhara Karam Hai Aqa, Mujh Mein Aisi Koi Baat Nahin.

Courage is not the absence of fear but it is the will to go on.

As much as i want Lord of Rings to win, definately A beautiful mind will win the Oscar. I think Lord of Rings deserve it becuz it is much more expensive and it took a very hard work with great creativity. But A beautiful mind has an awesome story and great acting and its more away from the fantasis movies like Lord of Rings which may not be liked by everyone. SO definately A beautiful mind will take the win.

Lotr and beautiful mind

*“na maiN momin vich masiitaaN, na maiN muusaa, na fir’aun!”

Lord of the Rings - it was different. And cool. And the human character was so fine!

Lord of the rings without a doubt but I did hear that the Oscar committee favours true events over pure fantasy.....

Acha bass karroo, since I have good taste

and I am always right

I tell U A Beatifull Mind will win. Just a zabardast movie

[This message has been edited by dutch_paki (edited February 01, 2002).]

A beautiful mind was so moving…

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/teary.gif

I LOVE THAT MOVIE…