A beautiful determination for pakistan

I did same beautiful determination for pakistan it is amge this from dubai to all pakistani

Re: A beautiful determination for pakistan

:-) u know, ANYONE who wasnt present in MAKING the pakistan, and u put their pic up associated with pakistan.. u really portraying a group of politicians.. meaning atleast half of the audience will be like "musharraf kyoon laga diya, altaf hussain main kiya kami thee"

now argue all u want about politics, that musharraf did what and altaf hussain did what.. fact will remain.. when u wanna SHOW pakistan.. better put up its founders.. not its current leaders..

i don't inderstand aurdo sorry for that

but

so so so so sorry about it i don't know u did'n like musharraf relly sorry for that

next time i will put altaf hussain pic don't warry

and sorry agen

:faizy: hamnay to pahlay hee kaha tha .. altaf hussain aur musharraf ko lay kar log LAY URAINGAY

sorry i don’t no aurdo

where is ALTAF BHAI? :smiley:

I am big fan of Pervez Musharraf bhai.

and ya kashmir ka other half kahan giyaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa???pora kashmir dekhaooo. Sara kashmir humara hai.:mad:

i don't know all pakistan like altaf

sorry about it and next time i willl put:D

I am arabic from dubai I am not pakistani to know all thing about pakistan :)

i

Good idea I will try to make a small clip showing gupshup and pakistan on 14th of August.

: thanks and if u need any help u must tell me

mera bhai :hugz: