http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/geb018.gif
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/y0038-01.gif
DS: “What ever happened to trust no one?”
FM: “I changed it to trust everyone. Didn’t I tell you?”
and how could i forget vinny
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/23236426jdghDlJpFo_ph.jpg
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/vinnybd.jpg
I had to cut the guy out (you wanna pretend thats your cake dont you?!)
DS: “What ever happened to trust no one?”
FM: “I changed it to trust everyone. Didn’t I tell you?”
hahaha
hk, your good!
Happy Birthday DM…have a happy happy day ![]()
aaah…thanx hk…u r da bhest
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower1.gif
vinny rocks! and no, i still say i am not a vinny maniac
If I’m dreaming, never let me wake. If I’m awake, never let me sleep.
Woooow HK
Wish I had a friend like you!
May The Madness Be Upon You!!!
abailll layy
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif
…
haraps the cake before desi gets the chance..
sorry buddy, u can have the ‘other’ thing left.. my concern was cake
ps: mubarkaan
ßäÐäLL Kä®® ghö®äÿ KÄ hämm ßhäï$ ghäLïß
Tämää$hÄ-ë-ÄhL-ë-GüP$HÜP ÐäïKhtä¥ häïñ
probably u do… look around… may be he/she/it is here … online… u never know… want my help to look for him/her/it?
i dont get it whats so good about “vinny” ? … she looks dumb and ordinary to me
very hi nice kaki-HK…
thanx 4 posting te sharing…
God bless u all…
DerVaisH
muhabatein theen kabhi apne dermian kitni…
bicha gaye hai anna hum mein doorian kitni…
abhi to toota hai dil hi teri judai mein…
girein gi hum pe abhi aur bijlian kitni…
hk nice idea of wishing..
and Desi munda.. happy birthday
jeetay raho, or sada khush raho.. May Allah bless you both
Dont think “you can” know “you can”
.::. ¢¼ ﷲ ﻼﺃ ﷲﺃ ﻶ ¢¼ .::.
GammaDilation, if DM’s anything like me then you’re in for it now
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smash.gif
I personally think Vaneeza’s very attractive. She’s got a lot of class…carries herself better than any model
and yes, thats my ‘objective’ opinion..specially since im a girl
DS: “What ever happened to ‘Trust No One’?”
FM: “I changed it to ‘Trust Everyone.’ Didn’t I tell you?”
hk;
who is this larki with u?
sharam nhi ati getting that close to a woman
tooo bad
im a girl darn it!
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smash.gif
DS: “What ever happened to ‘Trust No One’?”
FM: “I changed it to ‘Trust Everyone.’ Didn’t I tell you?”
Desi Munda
We sharemore than just the icon ......
HK ....after i treated you with good feast for the Eyes of delicious David Whats his name ...why do alljewish parents name there sons david?...you probably are returning the favour
oya the other thing i share with Desimunda is that Vaneeza rocks ,but i heard she is married to a singer who is shorter than her ...poor vaneeza ...she stoops to conquer .
I think Vaneeza was here last year & she was very good friend with another girl i know Sarwari.But she is already taken
Main Akela he chalaa thaa janib-e-manzil magar
Log saath aatey rahey aur Carvaan Badhta gaya
Chalo main apnee B/day main Tumharay liyah xtra cake rakhoon gee ok?
«::~Ä GööÐ Héå®t ϧ Bëttë® Thäñ Ä££ HëåЧ Ïñ Thë Wö®£Ð~::»