A background by me...

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/BG.jpg

Better to be wrong than have no opinion.

Very nice, you made this yourself?

Yes…By me means by me…

Better to be wrong than have no opinion.

aa

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/supercool.gif

ws

when man discovered milk came from cows, what did he THINK he was doing???

So how long did it take to make?

nice.

nice

¤¤¤The more you learn, the more you know,
The more you know, the more you forget
The more you forget, the less you know
**So.. why learn.**¤¤¤

wah, aap ki tarhaa aap ka background bhee lajawab he

great background waise

[This message has been edited by Faatma Habeeb (edited July 21, 2002).]

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

WOW

WOWW iz sooooo cool!!

very nice!!!

Keep smilin cuz it makes peple wonder…wut ur up to!
I look like an angel, and act like one, too, but you never know what this angel might do.

Nice

, lemme guess : BRYCE???

" I bear witness that there is no God worthy of worship except Allah and Muhammad is the last messenger.

Beautiful!

beaufitul.. now i feel like getting lost in these clouds :~)

i knew u had a good program !!

***I dunno where I’m going. I dunno what for. But I’m making progress.

Cool

Mohabbat Koi Jurm Nahi Agar Ki Jaye Asool Say
Mohabbat Tou Khuda Bhi Karta Hai Apne Rasool Say

Zabar10

Owner of Mehkama-e-Sharafat
ô¿ô
.~.
Rude Boyz Rulez

Wah bohot khoob…

Its beautiful

very nice…
what else will u add to it…
will we see it if u do add more…pretty plzzzzzz…

nice

nice

“T®Üë ƒ®ïëñdš å®ë hå®d tö ƒïñd, dï©Ü£t tö £ëåvë & Ìmpö§§ïb£ë tö ƒö®gët.”

… thats a excellent wallpaper …

… just the right colours … thanks

“Do what you feel in your heart to be right - for you’ll be criticized
anyway. You’ll be damned if you do, and damned if you don’t.”