A baby with tail

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/baby1tail.jpg

menufecturing defect

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

Dont think “you can” know “you can”
.::. ¢¼ ﷲ ﻼﺃ ﷲﺃ ﻶ ¢¼ .::.

Show some respect. If it's not your religion doesn't mean it doesn't deserve reverence.
And grow up while you're at it.

[This message has been edited by Admin (edited March 17, 2002).]

wesay cute kid MashaAllah…

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif

Pakistan Zindabad!

omg
that is so sickning

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

Allah mafi colonel qazafi

what do u guys think, that the tail will be shred off or the kid will grow up, and live with it ??

by the way, is it possible genetically to have a tail ???

any idea what went wrong here ?

Dont think "you can" know "you can"

Originally posted by FlameZz:

Only if you have been monkeying around ;-)

Why did I thought that this could only be in India, even before seeing the picture?

...it's only a genetic mutation,things like this happen all the time, it isn't really hanuman or anything...

LOL times 10000000000000!

Originally posted by FlameZz:
**what do u guys think, that the tail will be shred off or the kid will grow up, and live with it ??

any idea what went wrong here ?

I think that baby can still if they cut of her tail...and they should cut it as soon as possible, it looks so nasty. Poor girl. I feel sorry for her.

just another instance of atavism. uncommon, but not a big deal.

kinda like a 6th finger only wrong location. I'd still think if the siamese twins were curable, this should be a walk in the park..

awww…
looking so cute [not the baby BUT the tail

]
thanx 4 posting te sharing kaki-F…
God bless u all with..ummm…nah…:)…

DerVaisH

Ai khuda jazba-e-ehsaas na bakhsha hota…
Acha hota ager pather ka tarasha hota…
Waja-e-tehQeer hon insanon mein insan ho ker…
Pather ka hota to inhe insanon ne pooja hota…

lolz
hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaahhahaahhaahahahhaahahhaahahha

sooooooooooooooooooooooo true

hhahahahahahaahahahahahahahaahahahahahahahahahahahahahaahahayha

It's things like this that should make us Thankful to Allah for making us Normal (as we are)

If you think that looks are more important than character....** YOU'RE DAMN RIGHT!!!**

yeh jhoot hai.. i dont believe it sorry

«::~"The artist is nothing without the gift, but the gift is nothing without work."~::»

~Gracias Adiós~

hello baba jee…
tusi eeh kaki kinnno kiya jay ???

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif

I am kaka …

lol Allah na keray, ke saaday whicho kisi de dum nikal away

Thanks to Allah almighty that we are Normal..

Dont think “you can” know “you can”

Flamezz

Yes it is possible to have a "tail".....its basically a protroding backbone. Depending on how much it protrodes you can have it shaved off and whether it has any spinal nerve endings in it. Although I would imagine it would be pretty uncomfortable to not have it removed right?

I don't know much about evolution but me after seeing the film Shallow Hal I remember a friend saying that thousands of years ago we would have all had a tail but we have lost them through evolution.

what's wrong with her arm?