..·"*·. LonLeY PaTh of LiFe.·*"·..

Life is a lonely path to move alone.

Nobody with you always, nobody for you stake.

One body moving alone crossing miles,

But thats the lonely path of life.

People find friends to move along with,

But there is a time when you have to say good bye to them

And then what again the lonely path of life.

Life is tough,

It’s not at all easy to move alone.

But still you have to do so,

As it is the lonely path of life. :bib:

Re: ..·"·. LonLeY PaTh of LiFe.·"·..

life is really a short path of lonliness...nd i really scared from the lonliness..really..really scared i dont know y... cuz when i think that we would be sooooooooooo alone in our graves that makes me really sad...we love Allah so there is nothig about to scare:) he does the everything nd he is with everybody....

Re: ..·“·. LonLeY PaTh of LiFe.·”·..

Hi there, first of all welcome to you :flower2: if you are new here like me. You know there is no need to be scared coz death is the only thing which is “true” baaki everything is “wrong”. Marna bhi khushi khushi chahie jeena bhi and for kind your information i would like to tell you in some religions when someone dies they dont cry they laugh and enjoy with dance:Dand that should be happened everywhere and Im sorry to say but i dont believe in any religion weligion or any God Wod coz all these things r man-made and everyday people r killing each other everywhere just coz of all these. May your Allah give you a long life and lots of happiness to you and your family. The thing in which you believe and do trust you should do just for you self setisfaction, thats also not wrong and ya graveyard me bhoot rahte hai hum nahi :mocking:

Hi there.. thnx for welcoming me…u know wat i really pised off to read this that u dont believe in God…i m sorry..so wat u think who made u if every thing in the world is manmade…nd Allah gave them wisdom to make all this…khair if u read Quran u will know all…aisaa nah key time passed by nd hum guflat main soyee rahain…khair i m sorry …bye

Acha you tell me dear Human beings who were living on this same planet before Jesus, Mohammad, Ram, Krishan and religious things like Islam, Hinduism, Christans, Jews etc., were they not Human beings???. Human beings had been living here on same planet for past 1000’s of years since stone age, at that time there were no religions gods but when these things established poeple have become more aggressive to protect their relgions gods and dont hestitate to kill others so whats the use of all these???. According to me only Peace & Love r god, I’m not saying if you believe in Allah or Mohammad or Islam or any other man-mad thing is wrong, the thing where you get peace & love you should believe in that but people dont understand that. You know i believe there is no need go anywhere to pray like in temples, churches, Mosques coz God is already in us but we need to explore it. I’m sorry if u didnt like it but i told you what i feel from inside.

Bye, have a nice day :waves:

Re: ..·"·. LonLeY PaTh of LiFe.·"·..

Look bro! I dont care who u r. But pls show some respect to our beloved Prophet Mohammed (Peace Be Upon Him).

Thank you.

Hi there, I heartly applogized for the spelling mistake, I changed it :confused:

hi there..wesee i didnt regressed:bummer: i was just saying that we should have faith… and jahan tak religion ki baat hai to wo to apney ander hoti hian k aap ka faith hota hai..and i love my faith … it is not that k i m religious person but i respect all the relgiones ..and i love mine…nd i dont even know any history …thnx for sharring ur thoughts..:slight_smile:

Hi once again dear, you r also welcome to share your thoughts with me and ya ur right ya to saare religions ki respect karo ya religions me believe hi na karo.. m i right?? btw i would like to know about your history what u dont know yourself heheh..:clown:

Take care:flower2:

:sadiyah: baba i know myself better than anybody else:blush: but the history is the boring subject for me..