http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/office3.jpg
Love looks not with the eyes, but with the mind, And therefore is winged Cupid painted blind.
William Shakespeare
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/office3.jpg
Love looks not with the eyes, but with the mind, And therefore is winged Cupid painted blind.
William Shakespeare
nice flowchart lagta hai khaasa experience hai
hahaa .. logic achi hay
“Jhakyaanay” main faizy ka hay andaaz-e-jhakk AUR
haha
sure makes sense.
I love deadlines. I especially like the Whooshing sound as they go flying by.
Nice Logic!
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/biggthumb.gif
There is no great genius without a mixture of madness.
acha hai acha hai
parie namaaz
te niaaz na sikhia
teri kis kam paria namaza
othe amla de hone ne nawere,
kisse na terie zaat pochnie…
Very realistic and good.
*“na maiN momin vich masiitaaN, na maiN muusaa, na fir’aun!”
Loved it
lol @ did you mess with it–> you Idiot!! Does anyone know
–>You poor idiot
VERY HI GOOD
@No~Cash~No~Aish@
[This message has been edited by Sherni (edited November 15, 2001).]
logical fallacy here…potential for infinite loop…at you poor idiot..there is only one way out..blaming some one else..but if u choose no, the sign takes you back at you poor idiot..if u cant blame any one the first time you wont be able to do it the second time so it would become an infinite loop…so the logic need to be redefined a little..
I Think you got to look at the chart carefully again
The only way out for so called poor idiot is to blame someone if he/she can’t then, he/she is stuck
, NO OTHER WAY OUT.
I hope I cleared you misconception
If not, don’t hesitate to shoot your confusion at me
Chow
William Shakespeare