I dont know why I have never heard or seen her before...but I would totaly agree with Muzna. She is the best looking super model I have seen so far, at least muuuuch better than Claudia Schiffer, Noomi C. or even than the American super model Cindy.
eik tu lerkiaan baal keyun ketwa laytee heen ...akhee khasee hay ager lambeyyyyyyyyy lambeyyyyyy baal hotey tu ..Mashallah !!
Jahaan Jahaan hay dushmani, sabab meen hoon
Jahaaan Jahaan hay mayra ehteram, Tum say hay
g
[This message has been edited by proudpakistani007 (edited January 24, 2002).]
umm just wanna share some more..
just wanna sgare some more pics of Yasmeen Ghauri..
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/_yg_roll171.jpg
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/_yg_roll317.jpg
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/yg_roll1220.jpg
Friendship is a precious gift from ALLAH, only lucky ppl have got this gift. And thank God, I am among those ppl
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/yg_roll17.jpg
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/yg_roll18.jpg
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/yg_roll2.jpg
Friendship is a precious gift from ALLAH, only lucky ppl have got this gift. And thank God, I am among those ppl
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/yg_roll3.jpg
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/yg_roll4.jpg
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/yg_roll5.jpg
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/yg_roll6.jpg
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/yg_roll7.jpg
Yeah shes hot, no doubt, heres some more…
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/yas61.jpg
she is reaL item yaaR
Imaan_shikan hai yeh chohRi yaar
^AttentioN^
This space has been sold to
***United Socity of BongaYZ
Thanks Ms. PP007 and theboyz99 for posting pics. I thought to share two more of her pictures with everybody.
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/yasmeen31.jpg
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/yasmeen32.jpg
¨`°¤© Today’s Line For a Fortune Cookie ©¤°´¨
The man who stopped to help you change your tire three years ago, on Highway 401, still thinks of you fondly every time he sees a bolt wrench.
iyeakh.......... is this what u call pretty???????
she aint pretty at all she looks fake and artfical. her face doesn't have any delicacy or expressions infact she looks like a dummy or robet.
Ok let me start off by saying I hope the Y. Ghauri fans don’t take offense to my opinions, because everyone finds different people attractive..
Yasmeen Ghauri’s family is very well known in Quebec Muslim (Pakistani) community BEFORE she even began modelling. My family was living in the Montreal area at time, so I can provide a few insights. She was SO not discovered at McDonald’s, thats one of the myths that the media loves to pop up. In fact, anyone atleast a bit familiar with Montreal’s Platine Coiffure would know that the then owner Del Torto was the one who got her into modelling and his whole operation.
Her first few shots in the magazines were X-rated even by Canadian standards and her folks were furious. Speaking of the folks, the father was an Imam at the ICQ in Ville St-Laurent, where he would spend friday afternoons lecturing us about the evils of the West and talking about the virtues of hijab, while her daughters infamous photos were appearing in magazine. There was huge
controversy over the whole matter and eventually he was forced out and became an outcast in the community.
Now about Yasmeen Ghauri: One of the major contributing factors of her rise was due to fashion industry’s fixiation on ‘exotic’ looks and she fit the bill completely. She was attractive yes, but not of supermodel quality…which is why her career eventually fizzled, so rather than being forced out, she bowed out early. I am not disparaging her because of her choices or her personality, but instead telling the facts about her life that the media failed to report.
Btw, for those of you living in New York City..you may have even crossed paths with the 'super’model without even noticing it
The man for whom law exists - the man of forms, the conservative -is a tame man.
- Thoreau
She's really unattractive; dunno y ppl go ga ga over her.
I feel sorry for the father cuz of his stupid daughters actions he has to pay the price.
Jitna Diya Sarkar Nay Mujko, Itni Meri Auqat Nahi, Yeh Saab Tumhara Karam Hai Aqa, Mujh Mein Aisi Koi Baat Nahin.
Love happens once . . .
she not pretty
i think that if she put on a shalwar kameez she'd look alot better.
oyeeeeeee kis ki shalwaar???
Hmmm..
She looks fine , but her charachter, and history is not fine at all..
Allah is ko hidayat de, or hum sab ko bhi..
Ameeen, sum ameen... or hamari muslim kakay, or kakio ko kuch ghairat de .. Double ameen
.::. FlameZz of Love .::.
Before I enlighten you with my comments, Are you male or female of the species
???
The man who stopped to help you change your tire three years ago, on Highway 401, still thinks of you fondly every time he sees a bolt wrench.
To Mr. Shalwaar Utay Nicker,
Come on, please let Ms. SI borrow your shalwaar
, atleast you got your nicker underneath
[This message has been edited by Quasimodo (edited January 25, 2002).]
To Ms. SI,
Your Icon is soooooooo cute, My heart won’t let me say anything rude to you
[This message has been edited by Quasimodo (edited January 25, 2002).]