Originally posted by hayaa: No, it doesn't make you want to thank God, it makes you want to ask Him why we have houses to live while these people don't. What is their fault?
God hasnt chosen to inflict sadness...men have become prisoners of their own device... me need to thank God that WE havn't been touched by the hand of war!
All things cometh to HE who waiteth.
As long as HEworketh hard while HEwaiteth!!
[This message has been edited by MadCon (edited April 21, 2002).]
i totally agree wid madcon, Allah(swt) ka laaaakh laakh shukar hai dat till dis day nothin like dat has eva happened to me my friends or family..
haya no matter wut happenes no matter how harsh n how horrific it is..we alwayz have to thank God dat nothin worst den dat happened n believe in him..n not say stuff like o y is it happenin to us wut did we do y not to other ppl..i mean wuteva happens it's fo da good of us..n do u think Allah(swt) wants His people to suffer? He's da one who made us, we're his creations, if we were to make a art piece o sumfin n take much time buildin it do u think we're jus gonna ruin it in a second? break it, tear it? NO..afterall we made it, its our work we wuldn't wana ruin it..it's jus all a test..n it'll b over soon inshallah..n wuteva da israelis r doin they'll pay fo it n even da muslims if they doin sumfin wrong they'll pay fo it inshallah..but dis iz jus a simple test..so don't lose ur faith in Him..keep on believin in Him no matter wut..cuz it's all n i meant all in His hands..no one can do n.e. thin bout it..n not like it aint happenin to me so i don't feel nothin..da pics i have seen wuteva is goin on is really really terrible n i feel really reallybad fo da people but dat don't mean i get mad at Allah(swt) dat he's doin dis..instead i pray dat it soon b over n dat's da reason i wuz lookin forward to goin to dat rally n i wished more muslims had come..but hey it wuz enuff to c their spirit yesterday n da non-muslims too how they felt bout wut wuz happenin..
n for all these people..Inshallah Ta'ala dis'll all b over soon..all we can do is pray to Allah(swt) cuz it's all in His hands..n may Allah(swt) protect them n bless them with the gutts to handle all dis n have faith in Him no matter wut.ameen sum ameen..
~Chalo chaliay, duniya dee oss nukray..Jithay banda na banday dee zaat howay~
I would have it that someday my poems are so good that if one of my love poems is overheard at a restaurant, it will have patrons WEEPING into their soup, will lift all into the PERFECT SPHERE of its INTIMACY.