¨`°*¤© Fancy Car ©¤*°´¨

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/pho_pr1.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/pho_pr2.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/pho_pr3.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/pho_pr4.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/pho_pr5.jpg

¨`°¤© Today’s Line For a Fortune Cookie ©¤°´¨

You have always secretly wished you could have been an orphan raised by a friendly grove of spruce trees.**

LOL!

Pretty Hot And Tempting

Im planning to buy it agar garee ke saath aisi khatoon bhi milti hain

Thic ‘thing’ redeviance the word ugly (excuse me enlgish

)

dp_is_in_a_world_of dreams_and_thoughts flying_on_the_wind_

nice car!

kya gaadi hai iz it a mercedes

lecture ka ek hi elaaj
ek kaan sey sunno aur doosray sey nikaaldo
warna kambakht asar kar jaata hai***

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

now THATS a car

apni aan juda, apni shaan juda,
aisa waisa na samajh, hamm hain insaan juda..

nice Cars. i will get one but aghar …

Woow..Quasi you and me…and then later on..once we “EXPAND”…ohh this car is Purrrfect!!

This Thread Has Been Blessed By “The Madness”…

“May The Madness Be Upon You!!!”

Dear, When Shall I come to Pick U Up

You have always secretly wished you could have been an orphan raised by a friendly grove of spruce trees.**

Hmm How about… rite NOW!

UR Geographical Co-ordinates, PLEASE

Your lucky animal is Platypus. **

Ermm…why don’t I just send you a plane ticket

And you can ship the car over and while it gets here I’m sure there’ll be PLENTY for us to do

Dear, U R SOOOOOOOOOOOOOO very very sweet. No need to send a plane ticket, I’ll buy it just 4 U

Then finally it’ll be U, Me and the RAW Nature. I am just too excited to meet a perfect woman, that exists on the GOD’s given Planet called Earth

Right now I am singing this song

Aruba, Jamaica ooo I wanna take you
Bermuda, Bahama come on pretty mama

Key Largo, Montego baby why don’t we go
Jamaica

Off the Florida Keys
There’s a place called Kokomo perfect
That’s where you wanna go to get away from it all

Bodies in the sand
Tropical drink melting in your hand
We’ll be falling in love
To the rhythm of a steel drum band
Down in Kokomo

To Bermuda, Bahama come on pretty mama

Ooo I wanna take you down to Kokomo
We’ll get there fast
And then we’ll take it slow
That’s where we wanna go
Way down to Kokomo

To Martinique, that Monserrat mystique

We’ll put out to sea
And we’ll perfect our chemistry

By and by we’ll defy a little bit of gravity

Afternoon delight
Cocktails and moonlit nights
That dreamy look in your eye

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/blush.gif

Give me a tropical contact high
Way down in Kokomo

We’ll get there fast
That’s where we wanna go
Way down to Kokomo

Port Au Prince I wanna catch a glimpse

Everybody knows
A little place like Kokomo
Now if you wanna go
And get away from it all
Go down to Kokomo

We’ll get there fast
That’s where we wanna go
Way down to Kokomo

Your lucky animal is Platypus. **

really nice car...

Quasi baby..why do I like you sooooo much..you just have the PERFECT words..how how???
You make me ache deep down inside!

There’s A Thin Line That Separates Sanity and Insanity
I Stand With One Leg On Either Side Of It!

Zabardast.....CAR!

Kambakht Ishq!

Conchita, Dear, I just got to say this to U

Come, my love, and dance with me,
hold me tight, move gracefully.
Feel my love for you tonight,
as we sway together in the moonlight.

Kiss me, my dear, for I belong to you.
Never was my love so true.
Our lives have changed, this we know.
These feelings we have, we must let flow.

This to you is my vow.
I’d give my life for yours right now,
for I want you happy, loved and free
so that you could be together with me.

I know our realities are very real
and these are things with which we must deal.
But we can dream of a day not so far away,
where we can be together every single day.

We’ll laugh in the rain and love in the night
lay close and hold each other after a fight.
We’ll sing in the morning and howl at the moon.
Dream, my darling, we’ll be in each other’s arms soon.

For without these dreams, we’ll drown in our tears,
and both will be sad and lonely for many years.
So come, my darling, plan with me now.
We’ll make our future, this I will vow.

I love you, my dearest, but want you to know,
with this new love of ours, we must move slow
to enjoy and savour in love’s pure light.
Only then will we know that our togetherness is right.

My heart is yours, my body, my soul.
Only you, with your love, has made me feel whole.
So come, dance with me and love me now.
For us, our future begins right here and right now.

Whatever happened to your aspiration to found a new religion? **

Can you get any more romantic…sighhhh wish I could talk to you..every song of yours seems so perfect…

Ohh Quasi my dear

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif

There’s A Thin Line That Separates Sanity and Insanity
I Stand With One Leg On Either Side Of It!