Ä Ðä¥ ÄT §ëñëÇÄ ÇöLLëgë

checking…

(if working, will put up pics in the neXt hour of today’s **BEAUTIFULLLL day **
as we took some pics at my college .. so please be patient and don’t respond until then..)

thanks..

ONCE you click on the thumbnail, please wait as these images are linked to a lil bit slower server for visitors outside north-american region..

ßäÐäLL Kä®® ghö®äÿ KÄ hämm ßhäï$ ghäLïß
Tämää$hÄ-ë-ÄhL-ë-GüP$HÜP ÐäïKhtä¥ häïñ

[This message has been edited by confused (edited January 28, 2002).]

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/dani-faizy-small.jpg

this is user “KAUN” on left, and then me..

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/dani1-small.jpg

KAUN again..

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/sajjad3-small.jpg

a friend, sajjad

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/nadeem1-small.jpg

nadeem.. wanted to send this pic backhome to his fiance so wanted my goggles.. sigh . .. no idea why guys are afraid to show off their eyes..

(heyy heyy .. I have a reason here..)

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/faizy-sajjad-dani-small.jpg

beside our lockers, nadeem thought to test out his new sony mvc camera and took a snap without telling us..(we were just getting ready to go outside in the front lawn and play ball)..

btw, from left: its me, sajjad and then KAUN.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/faizy-nadeem-small.jpg

see? THATS my reason of goggles.. my eyes are not able to catch the glare of sunshine or snowy-weather like normal people.. (nadeem still wanted my goggles)

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/hilee-huee-small.jpg

aahhhhhh .. nadeem slipped while taking this snap.. (hey it was beautiful weather today.. but due to all the snow that melted last week, front lawn was a bit muddy)..

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/sajjad1-small.jpg

.. we had taken sajjad’s walkman and when he was making this complaining face, CLICK!..

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/nadeem-sajjad-small.jpg

nadeem and sajjad, backs are towards don mills road on the mallord rd intersection (where u cut off from donmills to get into college parking).

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/faizy-sajjad-nadeem-dani-small.jpg

whole gang together.. another student volunteered that he will take our snap together.

from left: me, sajjad, nadeem and KAUN .. (danial)…

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/faizy1-small.jpg

, no comments i guess.. everyone knows this guy by now..

do you guys study too?

oh oh ohhhhh .. just forgot to tell u folks WHY we were in the mood of doing something eXtra ordinary.. (like taking pics) ..

8am this morning we had one of the MOST killer tests of the season, AS A SEASON OPENER.. (uniX management level-ii) .. BECAUSE it was told to be the HARDEST in the semester and everything ELSE will be downhill from there, so everyone i guess was kinda relieved..

so yeah .. we DO study at times.. u know, for a change

woowwww cool pics confused bhai!!!, Masha’Allah

btw yae kis camerae sae li gai hai

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

“I hate the way you’re always right, I hate it when
you lie. I hate it
when you make me laugh, even worse when you make me
cry. I hate it when you’re not around and the fact
that you didn’t call, but mostly I hate
the way I don’t hate you…not even close,not even a
little bit, not
even at all.”

Seneca@York Campus looks better from all the 3 campuses.

Second in line comes the Finch Campus then yours.

nice pix

Jitna Diya Sarkar Nay Mujko, Itni Meri Auqat Nahi, Yeh Saab Tumhara Karam Hai Aqa, Mujh Mein Aisi Koi Baat Nahin.

Love happens once . . .

afwaah so far: the tel-building that admin is making for seneca+york people S@york, will take all donmills load.. cuz the CTY and CNS programs that we are having, are attracting SUCH a huge crowd that ONE lab of cisco routers isnt getting enough..neither AS400 , AIX and other labs are sufficient..

PLUS campus of S@york will be able to accomodate double capacity of CTY and CNS students

hahaaaaaaaaaa, confused bhai ur faizy copyright 2002 is not working

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/nah.gif

“I hate the way you’re always right, I hate it when
you lie. I hate it
when you make me laugh, even worse when you make me
cry. I hate it when you’re not around and the fact
that you didn’t call, but mostly I hate
the way I don’t hate you…not even close,not even a
little bit, not
even at all.”

Originally posted by khubsoorat khoab:
btw yae kis camerae sae li gai hai
sony mvc-dc100 i think... pics masha-allah were VERYYYYYy sharp .. but in order to get the proper lightening and enough file size to be shared, they were touched-and-retouched.. so u know.. loss of quality occurs..

very hay nice pics

thankx 4 sharin
god bless u…

sorry for everything

bool piya!
aub mool piya!
saaien tu he mera suchha saaien tu hain