http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif

~~~ Life is a shit sandwich and on bad days you get no bread ~~~

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/CONG.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/congr2.gif

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif

… (infinity)

BY THE WAY people, DON’T freak out at her picture, i LOVE this one, isn’t it lovely and CUTE!!!

dear Conchita, my best wishes, and very very congratulation on this great day, wishing you a very happy and loving life!
always smile like this, we all love you, actually you are just a great girl with a big heart, my love and my best wishes for this loving couple

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower1.gif

Always simle

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/redface.gif

really??

congrats maddy

and last_knight

and best wishes for the future

If I’m dreaming, never let me wake. If I’m awake, never let me sleep.

So it’s true? Wow! Exciting!

Umer, the Pakistani Brain of Austria

congratulations last night and madcon

yeah congratulations both of u

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/bravo.gif

MAN ARE YOU SERIOUS?

I am still

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pagal.gif

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rotato.gif

June 8th AZ to NY-------$ 194
June 15th NY to pakiland------$750
Going alone, away from everyones crap-----Priceless.
Maharani jee di JAY HO!

Congrats people... another man has left the club...

You can only paint with the colors you're given...
...so get what you like and like what you have.

Sorry but I didn’t get it…what is this all about? Why congratulating? another joke, eh?

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif

If this is true, I’d like to hear it from Maddy herself…hey Maddy, don’t be shy now comman tell us some about it!!

Anyways, wish you guys ALL the best ..:~)

Conchita, It seems like UR wait 4 The Miracle of Love is OVER

Finally, U R going to be TIED by the wedding VOWS. I WISH U BOTH ENDLESS Rainbows of Love, Joy and Happiness, Till U both Die and Die and DIE again

May always GOD holds you in the HOLLOW of his HANDS. Conchita, from this moment, please keep all UR Flirting and Love 4 UR Prince Charming

and the same goes to You Last Knight.

Conchita, Now PLEASE let us out from the Dark and show us the LIGHT, by POSTING his Pic

¨`°¤© Today’s Line 4 a FORTUNE COOKIE ©¤°´¨**

Your ARROGANCE is a SYMPTOM of your INSECURITY. You would do well to ADMIT this to yourself.

Why is there silence from both sides?

Hey, They R BUSY in enjoying the RIDE on the ROLLER COASTER of LOVE

¨`°¤© Today’s Line 4 a FORTUNE COOKIE ©¤°´¨**

Your ARROGANCE is a SYMPTOM of your INSECURITY. You would do well to ADMIT this to yourself.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

Maddddyyyy dear kidher ho???
Hurry up and get on msn i have a million questions for you

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smash.gif

Oh yeah

CONGRATS!!!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif

oh ..

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rotato.gif

. many many conRaaaaaats our beloved connie and lastknight.. :slight_smile:

may my blessings and wishes be upon you :))))))))..

Ðö ¥öÜ Kñöw WhäT $ëpë®ätë$ Wïññë®$ ƒ®öm LÖ$ë®$?

Well guys..thanx soo much…nothing finalised yet…all info is in the thread in cafe…
A Beautiful beginning

Destinee sorry gal..his pic won’t be comin for a loong time yet…so stay calm..he said that the first pic he wants of himslef…will be WITH me..

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/blush.gif

But just for you guys to know..he’s all I could ever dream of!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/blush.gif

Is it progress when a cannibal uses a knife and fork?

maddy yaar itna blush na ho warna kisi ki nazar lag gaye to?

btw:

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/1019-011-26-1040.gif

hamesha khush rahoo my dear love aunNty

~yeh noor ke sholay uthtay hain, mera hee dil garmanay ko
jo bijli ufak main chamki hai, chamki hai mere taRpanay ko~

Apnay akailay pan ka main kis say gila karoon
Jis ko bhi murh kay daikha woh tanhayOon maiN hay~

WOW…

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

Congraz to both of you and wish you all the best for future.

WatCh youR tHoughtS; they become words.
WatCh youR wOrdS; they become actions.
WatCh youR aCtiOns; they become habits.
WatCh youR hAbiTs; they become character.
WatCh youR chaRactEr; it becomes your dEsTinY."