A 5 year old's creation

Made by my daughter in school yesterday…feel like a proud mommy!

Re: A 5 year old’s creation

:eek:

wow…its really nice.

Re: A 5 year old's creation

it is the sun, as seen thru an eye of a 5yr old?

My daughter said it is "fun spinning around."

Very nice, talented kid MashaAllah :)

frame it. thats what my parents did when ever i bought art work home.

That is what I am exactly planning to do. It's on a 5.5" x 5.5" card stock. Will get a matte around it and a simple frame.

say whattttttttttt

marya made thisssss

oh my goddddd

this is beyond anything i hv seen in kids art..

how did she actually do it..

can we have an interview of the process the artist used in this .. and why she chose the colors and what does she see in it..

etc etc etc

i d love to see the artist's comments pls.. this is really awsome//

its a jackson pollock.. only in colors and only more interesting looking

i can't believe my eyess

OK, so I showed it to her on RKS.
The first question she asks is: "Did Hina aunty see it?"

This is how she made it in her own words:
"First I put some colors
Then we spinned it
Then I went round and round
And that's how I made it."

"I picked orange because it's also my favorite color.
Sorry I did not pick yellow because that's papa's favorite color."

heheh ^ aww so adorable

omg.. kisses to you Marya

niksik i want u to put this one in our competition ok..

Marya I have never seen such beautiful painting ,

You are the best

:hugz::k:

:kiss:

Thank you Hina aunty.

keep up the good work kid

it's amazing! mashallah she certainly has talent.

Kispay gayi hai?
Mummy pay ya papa pay??:D

mummy par for sure :D

:whistling

I LOVE YOU Khumiiiiiiii:jano:

:cb: :blush:

This is beautiful .. amazing kid ...