Re: 9th Match, Group D - Pakistan vs Ireland - Saturday March 17th

kick me out of my nightmare.

Boyz eat ghaas , so boyz not play vell

Bangladesh and Sri Lanka wont make it to the semis

Australia, South Africa, New Zealand and England will probably reach the semis

He did go with "First of all thanks to Allah" and A muslim actually does thank ALLAH even in worst times.. I agree with him

Inzi at the presentation ceremony :

God is not willing..we play not good Cricket

exactly.
our beloved and sohannay players think very highly of themselves :mad:

aur ander say phokaay hain, saaraay kay saaray :smilestar:

stop talking ** and crap about pakistani team

you guys both are being stupid, one moment your saying how pakistans the greatest and now that they lose, pakistan sucks? They didnt have 4 of their key players..Afridi , Akther, Asif and Razzaq, do you really think any team can perform as well if they miss as many skilled players? Can you expect India to perform if Ganguly, Sehwag, Tendulkar and Dravid were all injured? Can you expect Sri Lanka to perform without Jayasuriya, Jayawardene, Sangakarra and Vaas? Then why do you expect magic from Pakistan? Sure they lost to the minnows, but you should have gotten used to Pakistan's inconsistency from a long time ago...so what that they wont win this world cup.. PAKISTAN FOR WORLD CUP 2011.. brapp brapppp lol

Seriously show some muhibe watni...cricket is not just tv par dekhne wali game, jab chakka laga to team best jab out ho to team sucks.**

This is a wake-up call for PCB to make grassy and seaming wickets in Pakistan, not that I expect the PCB hud harams to do much about it

What's wrong with that???

U gotta give it to ireland though...they came out of nowhere and killed pakistan. What a shame!!!!

Or just wait for 4 more years.....

Khabardaar kissi nay koi ghalt baat ki a kar, nahi pasand pakistani team to plz keep the comments to urself, cuz i dont wana hear the word "suck" and other words like that

aur AFRIDI pavilion may hee baithaaa reh gaya....lol.....he was saying the other day on TV " I am so ready to play my role in this WC once my ban is over".......play your role? go and play it in mohallah cricket because pak is coming back home....

That's true for the 'living Indian' legends such as Tendulkar and Sehwag, but not so much for Pakistan players. They are simply bad. Indian team however has the problem of 'super-stars'. We dont have any superstars in our team, especially the eleven that played today.

:clap:

kitnay paisey milay :smiley:

j/k

our missing players weren't our key batsmen. Today's game was a total disaster due to failure of our batting. Our bowlers did what they could.

hear hear!

well said samad bhai...

as our captain said... "sometimes is happens in cirkut.."

As they say "Pride comes before a fall".

this is just total eyewash. PART TIME players of ireland beat WC aspirants. Now if that's not showing match fixing then green beer must be from leprechans