99% of men

would like their women or partners (i dont discriminate) to be shiny skinny pretty little things whilst their own so called looks and wieght issues are highly questionable?

is that true?

this is according to my daddi, she believes this to be true, men need a shiny trophy. I would like to know why.

Re: 99% of men

^ thank god I am in that .001% that has just as good, if not better, fashion sense than my wife. :Pretty:

oh yeh, my disclaimer for all the males who think they are part of the elite .001%
I will be needing proof, ThankYou

I’m in the 1% that differs. My policy to wife weight is that I will maintain the same weight relative to the day of marriage as my wife, onthe basis that at the time of getting married we are both comfortable with how each other look.

So then if my wife puts on 2kg, I’ll eat ice cream till I do the same.

If she puts on 10 kg, I’ll do the same.

If she puts on 25kg, I’ll eat and eat and eat away until I match her.

What will you do to make ur feet match hers?

lol @ maddy and his nerdy responses.

I am very health concious and i would expect my spouse to be one too. Fitness, strength and stamina ( ;) ) matter more than just the artificial term : "weight" .

gamma your artificial opinion doesnt count, your a boy :p

Maddie, im sorry but i don't believe you either.

most people say im skinny in a good way :smiley:

but after giving me a long lecture on how one should care more about a person’s heart and emotions than looks when i told my pathan that i didnt like white color on men, he said that my hips were tooo small :grumpy:

i dont think he realised that he was commenting on my looks. hypocrites :snooty:

yes its true . Now you know “what a man wants”.:smiley:
BTW do you thik that something is wrong with it?

After extra 25 kilos she is not wife anymore, she will become a cow.

at least tell me why you the “man” wants that?
Il tell you whats wrong with it, when you tell me whats right with it.

they like flaunting us

trust me, im going through it right now

in that case flaunting should work both ways, shouldnt it?

i want a trophy too :snooty:

^ ^ my bad i didnt read the later part of original sentence i.e. “whilst their own so called looks and wieght issues are highly questionable?” . my google style reading to be blamed.:frowning:

But still, jaise even gareeb aadmi ko bhi sapne dekhne ka haq hai waise hi even a not so good lo oking guy has a right to wish for a beautiful girl. If he can get it then there’s nothing wrong with it. (as long as he doesnt use wrong ways)
My example, i would love to marry anglina jolie even tho i dont look like brad pitt.
same with you, dont tell me you wont like to have your favorite movie star/Model as your partner.

chill missy, life is easy.:flower2:

well ur not gonna get one. they turn into gorillas after the first few months

Kakay ji, im not talking about who one would wish to marry off the TV! if that was the case id have about at least 15 husbands by now.

Im talking about reality. If you yourself are no prize possesion then why is it important that you partner be one?

its ok Aishaaa, im sure il be able to get a refund if mine does change into a gorilla. actually i lie, i dont want one, im happy with my TV husbands

MY hubby is as weight concious as me which is a good thing.

He can't be over 75
and me over 60

According to Maddys theory i should be allowed another 15 :D:D:

I knew you will say that. I mentioned tv stars to mean beautiful girls and boys. Replace brad pitt with a handsome guy and anglina jolie with a beautiful girl and read my post again.

No no no. It’s not that my weight should match hers, it’s instead relative to the weight we will have when married. So if she gains 5 kg from whatever weight she was when married, then I get to gain 5kg too, regardless of what my original weight was :snooty:

Miss M, you northerners are such a distrusting lot :disgust:

Maddy, u can go on a eating binge when she gets pregnant!