9 Things I Hate About Everyone

( things that i hate abt u is :smilestar:

1. People who point at their wrist while asking for the time… I know where my watch is pal, where the hell is yours? Do I point at my crotch when I ask where the toilet is?
  2. People who are willing to get off their ass to search the entire room for the T.V. remote because they refuse to walk to the T.V. and change the channel manually.
  3. When people say “Oh you just want to have your cake and eat it too”. Damn right! What good is cake if you can’t eat it?
  4. When people say “it’s always the last place you look”. Of course it is. Why the hell would you keep looking after you’ve found it? Do people do this? Who and where are they? Gonna kick their asses!
  5. When people say, while watching a film, “Did you see that?”. No, Loser, I paid $12 to come to the cinema and stare at the damn floor.
  6. People who ask “Can I ask you a question?”… Didn’t really give me a choice there, did ya, Sunshine?
  7. When something is “new and improved!”…Which is it? If it’s new, then there has never been anything before it. If it’s an improvement, then there must have been something before it, so it couldn’t be new.
  8. When people say “life is short”. What the hell?? Life is the longest damn thing anyone ever experiences!! What can you do that’s longer?
  9. When you are waiting for the bus and someone asks “Has the bus come yet?”. If the bus came would I be standing here, Dumb-ass? :smilestar:

Re: 9 Things I Hate About Everyone

except number 8 none of them is applied on me it si truth :halo:

i hate people who copy paste :barbie:

yeh ive seen that on the web ages ago..desent felow
so thats not your own original

So do i :hehe:

wht a simalarity so do i

it makes one think :halo:

:tubelight:

copy..and paste…:halo:

dont u know that some ppl fall asleep in cineams :halo:

hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm i hate life

BIBU i know i hav paste this …
Cant any1 paste anything …

I am so ****ing sick of ppl. who just dont hav other than ****ing hate everyone and everything..:hehe:.I hate that kind of message .. it turns ppl off .i am sorry for their behavior…and by the way everyone is qualified and at the same time understand that what the hell is going on ….god cares.. Thx alot for mensioning this ,And if you’re not regularly reading Publius, you should be. You may hate conclusions, but his reasoning cannot (usually) be taken lightly ..Bibu panga to ap ne lai liya hai :hehe:

Only by ignoring Such stupid messages ,ignoring points he’s lost as if … Has he made some valid points? Sure. But when he’s cornered, rather , you better do “ass kicking to him ” So what if it is copy paste hmmmmmm…
I’m just so sick of ppl …I just want someone to tell them at least if u dont hav som good opnion and positive approach then better keep ur month shut , at least for just a little while. But no I constantly have ppl on my case pointing out every slip up I make, accusing me of doing stuff and bla bla . I try so ****ing hard to make everyone to act sensibly but i dont know y such kind of ppl just always being ****ed by other and y they act lik that BIBU Now tell me what is ur prob ? if it is copy paste so what ?

I think ur tongue needs a little improvement … otherwise u will always F**
by every1. :hehe: its better not say this again to any1 especially on other … .Yaar i know that its copy paste.That what i find somthing that i want to share so what the hell is ur problem ?
i dont know y every1 consdier them selves perfect and trying to become …

i just say that Thanks for responding My friend … I just keep thinking ‘what if he’s mad at me’, ‘what if I screwed up again’, ‘how can I fix it’. I can’t stand ppl being mad at me. I can’t stand screwing up.He always just keep start starts accusing and then asks after he’s made me feel like ****. But all I can think about is them being mad at me. At least I don’t live with them might be thats Y? so I don’t have to put up with the *****iness from them and the guilt trips and the silent treatment. BUT I JUST WANT EVERYTHING TO BE OKAY. I JUST WANT TO MAKE EVERYTHING BETTER!!!

Nothing else to say …

^^ that photo is amazing :love:

errrrrrrrrr no i mean i love only the concept, not the guys :smack:

already had it through mail ages ago :rolleyes:

I don't understand why you moan about ppl who want to search that damn TV Remote...Seems to me you like to sit infront of the TV and ruin your eyes or are you already wearing glasses?

I hate people who are unaware of themselves or others in any public situation..and they dont know anything abt mannerism …and there’s a lot of them out here as well ^^ :cb: u better know whom …i m pointing ?

:rotfl: good one bib

Aneeqam :slight_smile: app ka koi haal nahi hai
ap kahan see tarak pare hai woo be iss garmee hai :cb:

:rolleyes: whatever

nerd :mocking: