He got admission in PhD at the age of 78 and did a PhD from Peshawar university at the age of 81. Remember he is basically from Afghanistan. That means Afghans love knowledge and the West must invest in Education rather than in endless war in that part of the world. Our people need books and not bombs if the developed world is really interested in peace in the world. See below:
Re: 81 year old PhD scholar from Peshawar University.
Mashallah!
wht an inspiration!! GEO TO AISAY! :)
thanks for sharing!
wht an inspiration!! GEO TO AISAY! :)
thanks for sharing!
Please don't advertise GEO Tv :D
why would i advertise something that im not even a fan of! :P
you are using their slogan.......Geo to aisay..
so wht??? only geo wale can say this line?? and noone else?? there is no stamp of geo tv on this sentence dude!
^lekin jab koi yeh kehta hai…unka behooda sa “jeem” wala cartoon zehan main aa jaata hai ![]()
yaar i dont even watch geo tv so ive no clue abt their jeem wala cartoon!
khair, back to the topic! ![]()
Just for educational purposes…so you know what i am talking about
:D Well to be honest, its not bad!! those jeems are kinda cute !
I don’t defend this war and don’t want ridicule anything here but what you are doing is what other extreme does like using few bearded weirdos to do their propaganda against them. There are people of all sorts everywhere, there are Afghans who love opium, there are Afghan who love what I don’t want to say here, and then there are good Afghans as well. Its not only “West” but we as Pakistani also must encourage education among our population on the west side from Baluchistan all the way to the top of Gilgit/Hunza valleys.
Good to know that. Nice.
In a dark desert at night, one candle light is like the sun.
Yes I agree. There are good and bad everywhere. But 'good' should be specially supported and promoted in places where 'bad' is abundant. That is why this baba is a good example of finding a rose in a desert. Such roses should then be examplified for the promotion of goodness. And yes our priority should be educating Pakistanis because we are in real deep mess. (And its all our own creation)
I don't defend this war and don't want ridicule anything here but what you are doing is what other extreme does like using few bearded weirdos to do their propaganda against them. There are people of all sorts everywhere, there are Afghans who love opium, there are Afghan who love what I don't want to say here, and then there are good Afghans as well. Its not only "West" but we as Pakistani also must encourage education among our population on the west side from Baluchistan all the way to the top of Gilgit/Hunza valleys.
Good to know that. Nice.
In a dark desert at night, one candle light is like the sun.
Brilliantly put!
KPK or Afghanistan is koee achi khabar tu mili...