7th ODI, India vs Australia, Mumbai 17th october 2007

Re: 7th ODI, India vs Australia, Mumbai 17th october 2007

Now Jaheer bhai will run to stands like he has won the world cup.

match mixed hai....
Indian tail itni lumbi ho hi nahi sakti....

India wins. Congrats. :k:

India wins with 2 wickets

congrats to our Indian Bhai log

Hope u folks enjoyed even though a lost series but finished on a high note

^ ^ is it prediction or it really happened...
cricinfo is still showing 2 runs to win..

Indian has won the game. Excellent fight back by the lower order :k:

I have never seen a team so happy after losing a series. :rotfl:

:hehe: I am not infront of the TV. Are they all out on the field?

*INDIA jeet gya, rondi faislay, wrong decisions givens to yahi ho ga :hehe: Lee had the last wicket which was not given.

2-4 :dhimpak:

Congrats India. :)

It could very well have been 3-3 buddy…if it was not for some needless harakiri by the Indian team towards the end in the last match.

In any case, 4-2 against the mighty Aussies isn’t that bad.

btw, Zaheer Khan is the “all-rounder” India never had. His batting talents have been constantly under-rated and underutilized. He bats with the style and flair of a top-order batsman and can tonk the ball as well as many recognized sloggers. I have said this even before today’s match.

It could very well have been 5/2 if rain had not saved India in the first match. :p

izzat bach gayi hamari warna yeh to wohin baat ho gayi thi ki "lene gaye the aur deke aa gaye"

ohoo… rain aur match save kee batein na karein. Maloom hay na kay hum phir say 15 saal peechay chalein jien gay :hehe:

all the series is fixed , even the rain :p

…not bad, you better win against chokers :smiley:

Have you changed your opinion of Uthappa or he need to do more to get your blessings?

good match, australia deserved to win series no doubt
but i think india gave aussies a tough time
if they had a break and more time to prepare for the series, the series could have been tighter, 1st couple of games india looked out of it and even dhoni was happy when there was a possibility of no play in 2nd odi, he said we need the break lol