and i’m stranded in dubai …ALONE !!!..![]()
ab mein kya karoon…![]()
and i’m stranded in dubai …ALONE !!!..![]()
ab mein kya karoon…![]()
Re: << 7 weeks holiday >>
mai hon na:chai:
hehe why are u stranded?? why dont you land:chai:
sheyn, what do you mean?
you dont hve college or work or any friends or family?
dushwari jee sheyn is a loner:chai:
dubai jaisi jagah mai bored to koyi ho nahi sakta and its soo craxy not to have frndz so she is a introverrt aka loner:chai:
Dushiiii i have a flight booked 2 Karachi tomoro...........
.....and with the current scenario things r not looking good......I was 2 go to Karachi 4 a six week long course and now i dunno wat i'm gonna do ............:(
Aishaaaa i was supposed 2 go to Karachi tomoro …![]()
inshallah, you will be fine. pray and seealternate routes through other flights.
land in islamabaad or lahore.
inshallah, you will be fine.
best,
Dushwari
thats a long vacation ...............come to lahore
haan now that hungami halat hai pakistan mai its not safe for ya to go there!!!![]()
stay in dubai, rest in peace:chai:
go i was in pak all thru he riots bombings emergency . and i dint even knw abt nefin. its not as bad as they seem to mke it out;. actually its nt bad at all. i dont kwn abt karachi bt ppl in lahore n isb havent gt a clue. depends on where u were going to live in karachi tho.
i wud say go
yeh hw cn u get bored in dubai so much to doooooo .
thats a long vacation ...............come to lahore
hahaha like lhr is any safer, i have heard whats been happening, PPP peepz are angry at stuff and dukaanay are getting band at 7 o clock and cars are being burnt and stuff!! if it was me i woould be staying here in dubai safe n sound!!!!! until the hungami halat is betta!
The thing is the leave was study leave for a course in KARACHI…that i’d been trying to get like for the past 3 years and now i fynally get it , i’m this close and everythings fallen apart…:hinna:
rest in peace …that was not a very nice thing to say !:aq:
go i was in pak all thru he riots bombings emergency . and i dint even knw abt nefin. its not as bad as they seem to mke it out;. actually its nt bad at all. i dont kwn abt karachi bt ppl in lahore n isb havent gt a clue. depends on where u were going to live in karachi tho.
i wud say go
have u watched RESIDENT EVIL ??
if not ...... u r welcome to karachi :D .........
u can see a torched vehicle after every 10 steps :)
yeah i know!!!
shyn the thing is, you are a doc right, u have a job right, if this course is not absolutely necessary then dont do it, nothing is important than your jaan and sehat and stuff everything comes ltrz and right now i dont think its safe to go to pak!!!
sheyn baji were u going to agha khan institute for THE course?
:hinna: ok live in peace, be safe, fe iman allah!!!
tsk tsk tsk cadet ur watching 18+ bluezz movies:vivo: kitni bori baat hai, ahem ahem