****GWADAR: **At least six security personnel were killed in an attack on a camp in Gwadar on Saturday, Express News reported.
Initial reports stated that unidentified men had carried out a rocket attack on a camp belonging to security forces.
No group has claimed responsibility for the attack so far.
Security forces in the province often come under attack from militants belonging to banned organisations, including the Baloch Liberation Army (BLA).
Re: 6 security personnel killed in attack on Gwadar camp
I have been claiming for a long time that BLA terrorists are most likely hindus and not muslims. A number of balochs in interior balochistan are still hindus especially the BLA terrorists.
**I guess this is progress that people from other parts of Pakistan feel sorry for these deaths. Otherwise, every time that the hindu BLA kills punjabis or security forces in Balochistan, people from other parts of Pakistan are usually "oho, but balochs have a right of doing it since they have not been given rights". I only wish that BLA supporters across Pakistan get a taste of their own medicine just for once and then we will all be ears to listen to the Baloch rights from them.
^ condemning the killing of the Coast guards still does not give the state a blank cheque to carry out extra judicial abductions, killings and dumping. The army should take note from the end of Saddam, Qaddafi, Mobarak and Asad. What ever the army is doing in Balochistan would be used as an FIR against Pakistan when the West will desire. The only way is to punish the terrorists but through constitutional methods prevalent in the country.
Rasani could easily beat any other governor when it comes to incompetence and ignorance. why would any sane person appoint a guy like him? he has absolutely zero concern whether people in Balochistan die or live, all he worries that he gets his cheque on time. cant stand him one bit.
and you are right just dry statements of condemnation are not enough, we have been hearing these statements ever since this government took over. bring the culprits to justice and prove it to us that you care.
I have been claiming for a long time that BLA terrorists are most likely hindus and not muslims. A number of balochs in interior balochistan are still hindus especially the BLA terrorists.
I agree with u that there are some areas where are Baloch belongs to hindus and Sikh religion too. But that doesn't mean being Baloch especially Pakistani they'll try to do such act within Pakistan. That is beyond my understanding.
^ the fact still remains that all the leaders of BLA, BLF,Jundullah, TTP and LEJ etc are all Muslims and most of their members are also Muslims. No proof has ever been provided of non Muslims involvement in terrorism within Pakistan. Pakistan belongs to minorities as much as any one else. The intolerant mentality that one poster shows in most of his posts has taken us to where we are now, we want the country to be exclusively for Muslims and then there are others within Islam who don't consider the rest as Muslims and are killing every one in the name of Islam.
Hindus enjoy equal rights in Pakistan and this is their home as much as it is for us.
Not a single claim has been published in any newspaper that BLA terrorists are muslims either.
MashAllah what a champion of minorities !! the hypocrisy is that if the minority are punjabis living in Balochistan, then you are fine with their butchering.
^ I am not fine with the butchering of any one, but the way Pakistan army is dealing with the issue "unko apnay aap pay bhi rehem Karna chahiyay aur him pay bhi". They should just see what's happening in the region, and have the problem resolved ASAP otherwise it will become more and more complex and painful with the passage of time.