Re: 6 most good looking men in the world ![]()
what to do haan/
they are prolly preteen kids.. and need cute sahelis ![]()
what to do haan/
they are prolly preteen kids.. and need cute sahelis ![]()
and he has this cutish persona that he doesnt come out dirty.. he is the only one who can pull this off and so many times ![]()
Re: 6 most good looking men in the world :D
holy moly did you just call me old.
oh thank you. Finally some one realized it. But you know girly boys always bn a hit with pakistani girls.
i simply can't digest the latest pakistani male models wearing such gay stuff , they have left nothing for women as in the embelishments and colors are so feminine in their attire.. if u compare them to maybe conventional western men.. they dont try to ruffle up the black suit.. no matter how fancy the occasion... Men are supposed to sort of matt and frame the pretty colorful women and make them look prettier by their solid clean and manly appearence behind the colorfully dressed women.. not wear ruffles and come in competition with them..
hmmmm
Its always bn like that, I mean I m not sure about dress thing in the past. But girly feature on boys, drives pakistani girls nuts.
Most of iraninias-afghansi-arabs are like that.
You know should try career in fashion.
hahahaha
The prince of dubai looks like a species of monkey.
holy moly did you just call me old.
is it so bad to be 'old'
no, not really. It gives you better control over you personality and over the way you do things.
Its good, don't want to be clueless again.
i agree ^
what you complaining about? girls are like 10% more mature the guys.
They know things like centuries before we guys realize them.
PS: see I can think too. that happens when you grows alone away from family.
Most good looking men or most girly looking men?
Oh god u gyalz get ova him, he iz so HAIRY, nd he dun have aaany muscles he iz a ssskinnny bone ![]()
my favorite guys are mohammadreza golzar and hrithik roshan.im crazy for golzar.he is very kind and handsome:wub:
i want to send u a pic but how can i do it?
the saudi prince is like soooooooooo hot ![]()
Ewwww no way..sorry i meant the 3rd 1..he lukz propa fittttttt l00l
tu na mazak karo na
yehi tu keh rahi hon:D
lol! woh jo bat bat pey apni shirt utar deta hai :D
aapko uski shirt tu nahi chahiye kya:p
where were u when I was in saudia?? ![]()