5th ODI Pak Vs Ind- The decider

Quite frankly I think Indians are taking it too easy too soon. They only need 150 runs and Pakistan tail is capable of big hits and 50s. I don't know what has to be done but something has to be done...come on come on come on....watch out be careful...get wicket wicket wicket!

har maindan main har toofaan main har mushquil main jeetaingay :jhanda:

ALlah mian please.. give our batsman a strength to fight till the end… :jhanda:

i dun wanna see naother out :frowning:

*Originally posted by Sadi Sobi: *
I missed Inzaman's wicket (too busy cursing myself for not having placed a bet on Pakistan losing) ... how did he get out?

He was caught at the boundary by Tendi.

*Originally posted by Sadi Sobi: *
I missed Inzaman's wicket (too busy cursing myself for not having placed a bet on Pakistan losing) ... how did he get out?

Tried a big hit, got caught right on boundary by Tendulkar, it was a good catch.

more suitable would be:

Hum hien Pakistani hum tou jeetey gien haan jeetey gien, aik na aik din tou jeeteien gey

What´s the score? Has Shoaib made his 50 yet?

*Originally posted by nikhil25: *

beautiful one handed boundary catch by sachin

Has anyone noticed something that the catch aside where Sachin caught him the foam which covers the rope was mssing and if the foam had been there it would have been a six and not a catch. Just look at it again if you get a chance.

what do you mean? we won 2 games, “ek na ek din to …” ? :konfused:

Malik’s 50.

Well played. :k:

:eek: :eek:
ARe you serious?

[thumb=E]741326_9830473.JPG[/thumb]

Yes.

Must be a coincidence

yes but little too late…

When did he do his last 50?

How many more players are left to bat, including the current one? Thanks.

*Originally posted by earthquake: *
yes but little too late................

When did he do his last 50?

a couple of months, I believe

Another 4 by Malik, lucky but they all count.

Pakistan 157/6

You’ve got to be kidding me … that is so typical of Pakistan’s luck today :mad: (having said that, I have no doubt that Sheppy would have given it out anyway :rolleyes: )

9.40 per over required! :crying:

*Originally posted by Dhum Maro Dhum: *
Quite frankly I think Indians are taking it too easy too soon. They only need 150 runs and Pakistan tail is capable of big hits and 50s. I don't know what has to be done but something has to be done...come on come on come on....watch out be careful...get wicket wicket wicket!

arghhh.... aap jab bhi yehan aatya ho aur wicket wicke tkarte ho kuch na kuch hota hia.. so please kindly go back to the game and come back here to celebrate our victory insahllah :D