5th ODI Pak Vs Ind- The decider

now the crackpot is hitting boundaries, he including Younis Khan put Inzi and tremendous pressure by not being able to score which led Inzi to attempt big hit. :nook: booooo Malik

*Originally posted by Awam ki Awaz: *
What happened to audio? "No answer from remote GVC".

Also why Gangs to hospital?

kase ne ser par kuch marr diya ho ga just like in Peshawar he complain about some garbage..

:jhanda:

Ahem Ahem, above prediction was made on the 21st march … if only I’d popped into Ladbrokes on my way to work :bummer: Oh well, a very deserved win for india … their team is better than the Pakistan team, and that is all there is to it.

sab se pehle to umpires ka court martial hona chahiay.

*Originally posted by ehsan: *

He got injured while fielding. Looks like he has a neck injury. Will know more later on.

I think its back (lower back may be), because he was resting his neck on one of his hands while laying on one side.

news from pak is that this match is fixed at the GOVERNMENT level.

Hey guys i’d rather lose the series 3-2, rather than 5-0.

And we still got the test matches left. Still mroe cricket left to be played

** dil ke behlanay ko Ghalib…ye khayal acha **

:crying:

--------x------
:mad2: go away !
Come back later,abhi captain naam ki her cheez khutray may hai :mad2:

let him stay there :snooty:

*Originally posted by Captain1: *

is this the only game you watched? earlier games were worth the price, I'd say.

well i got pissed off on World Cup Pakistan did same thing all money down the drain...

*Originally posted by root105: *

kase ne ser par kuch marr diya ho ga just like in Peshawar he complain about some garbage..

Dont speculate if you dont know what happened. He was injured while fielding.

:teary2:

Sehar-- I like the spirit :D

Secondly, *Audio server is not connecting, and we cant seem to get who-me.. sorry about that *

if pakistan wins the test series, then what happens after?

Har baat mai behtri dhoondna.

Dont say dat .. so what if we lose..

*Originally posted by ehsan: *

Dont speculate if you dont know what happened. He was injured while fielding.

i know what happend ok ;)

Take that back … it’s only a game, and it looks like quite a serious injury … stop being so pathetic

*Originally posted by root105: *

well i got pissed off on World Cup Pakistan did same thing all money down the drain...

Its just a game .....dont watch the game if u care too much about the money! its not an investment