Come on India! God is on our side. Let's get some quick wickets, keep the runs down and field really good. We can win this. All we have to do is keep Pakistan from scoring 293. Piece of cake. Just bowl a good length and set and field sensibly. Let them feel the pressure. Let them try harder and harder under pressure which feeds of there own pressure. Good luck to us. Come on!
lets just say… na i better keep my mouth shut smack
Insha Allah we will get it :k:
Anyone thinks the match is fixed to end as a draw? ![]()
I am getting this runtime error 10014 when I goto http://gim.gupistan.com/pakorglive/cam.htm after downloading and setting up the software. What 2 do?
*Originally posted by fantastic1: *
Anyone thinks the match is fixed to end as a draw? :-D
ab Akram nahee hay tou match fixing khatam fanta ;)
Akram hotta tou itna score hi na bunta
ub mujhey tung nea karo warna thread distract ho jae gi ![]()
Waisey where you been?
It it probably because the second innings has not started yet?
Jeetey ga bhai jeetey ga. Hindustan jeetega.
boy …balaji is the man.
Originally posted by nykhansahib:
y isnt the video link working anymore? i installed the software too… ![]()
haan, already done enough tang kari’ng with u abt Akram.
As for kahan rahay. Tou bas yaar, idhar odhar. Hope life’s been treating u well ![]()
its working or me
Ehsan and other knowledgeable veterans ...how do you see the match at this point?
Jeetay ga bhai jeetay ga, Pakistan jeetay ga.
Aur Balaji ko sixes parrain ge. ![]()
Its' working for me too
For all my friends who think this match is fixed. can you call your bookie friends and let me know who is going to win.
i cant wait to see the results.
i am serious:hehe:
with that big grin on yr face u cant possibly be serious ![]()
*Originally posted by Umer: *
Jeetay ga bhai jeetay ga, Pakistan jeetay ga.
Aur Balaji ko sixes parrain ge. :)
Insha Allah
I think we did ok to restrict them to less than 300. Overs 30-40 really cost India big time. Our bowling at the death isn't up to much these days either. Gone are the days when Wasim and Waqar could fire in yorkers at will.
If we can not lose wickets to the new ball when the ball will move under the lights we should be able to see the runs out in the last 25 overs when the dew kicks in Inshallah ;)
ok, lets stop this, guys. enough of the matchfixing allegations etc.
Jeetay ga jeetay ga. India jeetega!
Balaji six wickets is more like it
Keep wickets in hand and the match is ours.