:(
Sami firing in now----![]()
to Muhammed Kaif—
full toss for single----
*Originally posted by Umer: *
:(
Why the long face? Haven't Indian batsmen proven to you they can't bat?
I want Kaif to go. Sooooo, Sami bhai hit his middle stump.
single by Pathan— Kaif is happy to give stirke to Pathan cuz hes going at everything—
Kaif goes to Sami and FINALLY taken by TAUFEEQ:jhanda:
Sami strikes!
taufeeq takes it finally
Kaif out.
Taufeeq takes a catch.
KAIF OUT :)
Taufeeq finally catches one! :) Kaif gone
Taufeeq holds one. ![]()
Shukkar hai aaj hi pakkar liya Taufeeq nai.
What´s the score now?
India should make 290 i guess..
Caught off a noball!
Shukkar hai aaj hi pakkar liya Taufeeq nai.
What´s the score now?
276/7 48.3
I want Kaif to go. Sooooo, Sami bhai hit his middle stump.
Pipe down! check see if you have a kala tongue! You say it and salaa Khaif is gone.
[thumb=E]501326_2279956.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=E]511326_2279956.JPG[/thumb]
Anotehr catch but no ball.
Balaji comes in local hero ]![]()
Sami nikaal dey yaar isskooo:D
full tosss and taken by MOIN KHAN
SAMI on a HAT TRICK — but noooooooo
its called NO BALL by our LOCAL UMPIRE:mad2:
What happened today? Pakistan didn't bring their 12th man, Mr.Extra to play?
excellent yorker by Muhammed Sami:jhanda:
and well dug out by balaji-
and another one but well directed by pathan -----:k: