5th ODI Pak Vs Ind- The decider

India 200/4 in 38.3 overs.

How many more can India score in the remaining 69 balls?

Someone take Sami's pic too

come on boys...let's take some chances. Dil toh jeet liya..ab game bhi jeet lo

Excellent yorker by Sami

Lucky boundary by Laxman ----

India 208/4 off 39 overs.

Two 4's in the last over.

Another 4 to finish the over.

Another 4 by Laxman

208 / 4 off 39 overs

Everyone´s predicting to hum kyoon peeche rahain?

I say it´s gonna be 280 (all out).

commentators commenting on field placings…

have a look at that..

** Inzi at backward point, :eek: Shoaib at cover, and Shabbir at mid off :hehe: **

Im off the watch the game on TV :cool:

Good luck boys and gals :smiley:

[thumb=E]371326_3056228.JPG[/thumb]

yeahh

at a guess, I think India will make 283/8

yeah i 'd say above 220 for sure.. top that :p

** WHAT THE! **

funny field placing by Inzi:smack:

chalo chalo c’mon wicket uthao:p

sometimes, I really wonder if Inzi has learned anything from the 300+ ODI matches he has played.

Agar ab kissi nai catch drop kiya to us ki khair nahi.

India 212/4 off 40 overs.

60 balls to go.

Final score around 290

212-4 in 40 overs

Well done Pakistani bowlers

the 10 overs will be crucial now—
don’t let them cross 300—

we can do it:jhanda: