Dravid will be a real challenge though.
Only if they had a slip. Then a few more would have been out by now!! no?
well bowled shoaib akhtar:k:
crucial wicket at crucial time:k:
get them out b4 300
*Originally posted by Umer: *
Not really.
[thumb=E]pakorgcam1533_7608423.JPG[/thumb]
You need internet explorer with Java Script enabled. Look at the source code....it cant be simpler :--).
India 174 / 3 off 34
umer bhai use this info . and it’ll help.. thanxs to who me and nadia
India 174/3 off 34 overs.
If our bowlers can keep India to 200/3 off 40 overs. Then we will be looking at 270/80.
Very getable.
*Originally posted by Umer: *
Dravid will be a real challenge though.
The last run maker for indian team..
bas iss ko out kar lain ab.
Getting them out before 300 would be excellent!
i think inzi wont mind indians picking singles...
*Originally posted by who---me: *
go eassy on me ppl....I have 4 diff things and almost 160+ ppl..I havent had much time to refine it.
Thanks for all you're doing. I've got the pic from the backup link (no audio) but on Netscape ! Does not work for me on IE but who cares as long as one works. Thanks again.
yup:k:
and we still have 5 more overs from Sami:jhanda:
Get Laxman out —:k:
Akbar Khan, No problem. Just to clarify :o i haven't done anything. Every single bit of credit goes to those who are involved in setting this up for people like us who don't have access to the broadcast. Kudos to them.
Chalo ji. May the most deserving team win Insha'Allah.
The problem is, that I am at our client´s site and they have disabled Javascript for IE and have locked the IE settings, so I can´t activate it either. ![]()
Anyway, thanks all for your help. I’ll keep reading your updates here.
*Originally posted by Awam ki Awaz: *
Netscape ! Does not work for me on IE but who cares as long as one works. Thanks again.
There you go...something I handt tried.
[thumb=E]321326_3766377.JPG[/thumb]
Shoaib’s economy rate 2.93. :k:
Well bowled.
179-3 after 35 overs
India 179 / 3 off 35 overs
*Originally posted by Gizzy: *
The last run maker for indian team..
bas iss ko out kar lain ab.