5th ODI Pak Vs Ind- The decider

Tendu .. well beaten by Shoaib.. who is now maintaining a steady line and length

ps.. there, now I have jinxed him

*Originally posted by sambrialian: *
we don't have a sixth bowler today. :-(

Shabbu starts with a wide. I hope Inzi spanks him right in front of the crowd.

Taufeeq Umar has out 17 matches bowled in 2 games... he can or should be used as sixth option....

4    0  28  0 7.00 2 W 1st ODI      v Zim in Zim 2002/03 at Bulawayo 

7    0  49  1 7.00 2 W 3rd ODI      v Zim in Zim 2002/03 at Harare 

Shoaib is not bowling on the stumps.. .good idea, cz Tendu is so strong on the on-side. Tendu is leaving all balls on the off-side right now

one run in the over by Shoaib

Shabbir's first ball. Edge to slips. Didn't carry

and 2nd ball CHOKA....

four offf a no ball... well bowled shabbir

Another no ball by Shabbir. :mad:

I would take Shabbir off after this over. enough is enough.

under pressure already or what! :D

iss bande ka masla kya hai...
the only way i can forgive him now is if he gets four wickets!!

Shoaib hit for a four in the third man boundary

[thumb=E]71326_2199882.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=E]81326_2199882.JPG[/thumb]

Afridi fields the ball after a four. he looks so good sitting outside the boundary line.

*Originally posted by Sharafat_Ka_Namouna: *
under pressure already or what! :D

yep thanks to this lanky shabbir bhai :D

sehwag looking dangerous for pakistan....

Sehwag not respecting Shoaib's line.. so next ball is smack on stumps. played defensively.

We are going to be chasing a big total today lads, that was pretty much accepted before the game. Are you guys happy with the batting line up to chase down a big total? Taufeeq should be playing but I think we could have done with Nazir to boost the run rate in the opening overs.

Well maybe Younis will prove us wrong and play a match-winning knock today (he says uncertainly..)

*Originally posted by Umar Talib: *
iss bande ka masla kya hai...
the only way i can forgive him now is if he gets four wickets!!

four in a row? :D

Tendulkar looks determined to play a long knock today. Sehwag is being Sehwag. all in all, we're probably in big trouble.